Hult International Business School

1 Education Street, Cambridge

Download

About

Read more
Read less

Hult’s transformative Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) is designed around the universal truth that to master a skill—any skill, from riding a bike to leading a team—it must be practiced.

Practical learning challenges are integrated into your entire program—ensuring you understand the relevant theory while developing the mindsets and skills essential for a career on a global scale.

Putting learning at the center of doing

Put theory into practice through real-world business scenarios, live client consulting, simulations, and hackathons. Work in diverse teams, take risks in a safe and supporting environment, and solve the challenges businesses are facing right now as you carve your path to becoming a successful global professional.

Using big-data analytics with Burning Glass Technologies, we identified the professional and technical skills global employers hire for—and built these directly into your program. We’ll work together, continuously, to help you build the essential knowledge base, mindsets, and skills to graduate with the tools you’ll need for the role you want.

  • Skills developmentEvery module includes workshops and tutorials on the skills and mindsets that you'll be applying to your challenge and that you'll be assessed on. You'll follow your progress on your personal dashboard.
  • Personal coachingYour personal career and development coach will support you throughout your journey—helping you interpret your assessments, understand your strengths and weaknesses, and connecting those learnings to your career goals.
  • Business portfolioYour student dashboard captures and monitors your progress and achievements, ultimately building you a professional portfolio to showcase your mastery of skills to future employers.

Core & specialization modules

All core and specialization modules are a half-semester long (7.5 credits) and built around a real-world business challenge—this could be a complex project, a live business consultation, hackathon, or simulation.

Core Modules: Build a strong core

Become an expert in the essential areas of international business—but not in isolated courses. Core subjects, from finance to marketing to management and ethics, are integrated together throughout the module. You immediately apply your learnings to your business challenge, just like you would in the real world, while developing the skills and mindsets essential for a successful career in whatever field you choose.

Specialization Modules: Do what you love

Keep your business knowledge base broad or specialize in an area of interest while developing the professional skills to give yourself the edge in a particular field after graduation. No need to decide yet—you're bound to discover so much about yourself; feel free to wait and see where your passion leads you.

Make Boston or London your home and explore further over the summer to experience some of the world’s most influential business hubs at our campuses in Boston, San Francisco, London, Dubai, and Shanghai.

Global Campus Rotation

Seize the opportunity to explore different cultures, master new skills, and expand your global network. Experience the differences between the home campuses of Boston and London, or stay put if you’d prefer to deepen your connections in one city.

Every summer, you can choose to take optional specialization modules and rotate to either Boston, London, San Francisco, Shanghai, or Dubai to gain on-the-ground international experience.

Most learning happens outside the classroom. Pursuing your passions, trying new things, surrounded by friends—that’s what college is all about. At Hult, you’ll have every opportunity to do the things you love and discover new ones.

Build your network in Boston

Meet with Boston-based companies in this finance, pharma, and innovation hotspot. Find your people and your passion through Hult’s student clubs and societies and build your network with on- and off-campus career and networking events. You can see examples of the professional and social clubs on the Boston campus on our website.

Live and learn in London

You’re surrounded by networking opportunities in London, home to more international company HQs than any other European city and the biggest startup cluster on the continent. Visit our website to see some of the professional and social clubs that are active on the London undergraduate campus.

Your Hult journey is unique and will be personalized to you. This starts the day you get in touch with us and continues through graduation—and beyond. You’ll have a dedicated enrollment advisor to guide you and your family through the application process. They’ll advise you on finances, scholarships, campus locations, and how to apply. You’ll also have a visa coordinator who’ll work closely with you to ensure your safe arrival to campus. Our team of international education specialists is here to ensure your preparation for college is as smooth and stress-free as possible.

You can use Hult’s online application platform to start your application, or apply through the Common Application or UCAS.

Get your start in business—without the SAT exam

Traditionally, acceptance to an undergraduate program was based on standardized testing. At many institutions it’s still the case. At Hult, our admissions policy has been SAT test-optional from the start. Why? Because we believe that every candidate has more to offer than a test score.

We believe in putting your time toward what matters: your future. By working directly with us in a one-to-one enrollment process, you’ll stay right on track throughout your application and achieve so much more than SAT test preparation alone.

Get personal coaching & development

Forget careers teams that you never meet—at Hult, you’ll have one-to-one support from before you even set foot on campus. Your personal career and development coach is an expert in their field who’ll meet with you throughout your time here and help you connect all the pieces to find the career that’s perfectly suited to you.

Achieve your employment goals

A degree from Hult can take you to many places and on many different career paths. Our graduates are in demand with leading global employers and are recognized for their open-mindedness, determination, and entrepreneurial attitude. These stats demonstrate how, six months after graduation, Hult’s Class of 2020 is already making its mark on the working world.

  • 98% of Hult graduates are employed or in graduate school within six months of graduation
  • 55% of graduates are working in a country different than their country of origin
  • 14% are working in a family business
  • 13% have started their own business

Download the 2021 Undergraduate Careers Report to read more about where our graduates are working now.

Welcome to your global alumni network

When you graduate, you'll join a network of over 27,000 business school alumni in more than 170 countries around the world. Welcoming, passionate, and ready to make a difference, our alumni are not only your future network—they can be your inspiration. The impact this global community can have, both on the career path of the individual and the business world at large, is limitless.

Hear direct from Hult alumni around the world on the impact they're making in their field of business and how they see the future of work in our Alumni Magazine.

Lifelong learning by doing

Change never stops, so neither should your learning. Whether you want to reskill, keep yourself ahead of emerging trends, or reconnect with your network, you can come back to Hult for an elective on any of our global campuses, every year—for life. There’s a small registration fee, but the course is otherwise free of charge.

About

Hult’s transformative Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) is designed around the universal truth that to master a skill—any skill, from riding a bike to leading a team—it must be practiced.

Practical learning challenges are integrated into your entire program—ensuring you understand the relevant theory while developing the mindsets and skills essential for a career on a global scale.

Putting learning at the center of doing

Put theory into practice through real-world business scenarios, live client consulting, simulations, and hackathons. Work in diverse teams, take risks in a safe and supporting environment, and solve the challenges businesses are facing right now as you carve your path to becoming a successful global professional.

Using big-data analytics with Burning Glass Technologies, we identified the professional and technical skills global employers hire for—and built these directly into your program. We’ll work together, continuously, to help you build the essential knowledge base, mindsets, and skills to graduate with the tools you’ll need for the role you want.

  • Skills developmentEvery module includes workshops and tutorials on the skills and mindsets that you'll be applying to your challenge and that you'll be assessed on. You'll follow your progress on your personal dashboard.
  • Personal coachingYour personal career and development coach will support you throughout your journey—helping you interpret your assessments, understand your strengths and weaknesses, and connecting those learnings to your career goals.
  • Business portfolioYour student dashboard captures and monitors your progress and achievements, ultimately building you a professional portfolio to showcase your mastery of skills to future employers.

Core & specialization modules

All core and specialization modules are a half-semester long (7.5 credits) and built around a real-world business challenge—this could be a complex project, a live business consultation, hackathon, or simulation.

Core Modules: Build a strong core

Become an expert in the essential areas of international business—but not in isolated courses. Core subjects, from finance to marketing to management and ethics, are integrated together throughout the module. You immediately apply your learnings to your business challenge, just like you would in the real world, while developing the skills and mindsets essential for a successful career in whatever field you choose.

Specialization Modules: Do what you love

Keep your business knowledge base broad or specialize in an area of interest while developing the professional skills to give yourself the edge in a particular field after graduation. No need to decide yet—you're bound to discover so much about yourself; feel free to wait and see where your passion leads you.

Make Boston or London your home and explore further over the summer to experience some of the world’s most influential business hubs at our campuses in Boston, San Francisco, London, Dubai, and Shanghai.

Global Campus Rotation

Seize the opportunity to explore different cultures, master new skills, and expand your global network. Experience the differences between the home campuses of Boston and London, or stay put if you’d prefer to deepen your connections in one city.

Every summer, you can choose to take optional specialization modules and rotate to either Boston, London, San Francisco, Shanghai, or Dubai to gain on-the-ground international experience.

Most learning happens outside the classroom. Pursuing your passions, trying new things, surrounded by friends—that’s what college is all about. At Hult, you’ll have every opportunity to do the things you love and discover new ones.

Build your network in Boston

Meet with Boston-based companies in this finance, pharma, and innovation hotspot. Find your people and your passion through Hult’s student clubs and societies and build your network with on- and off-campus career and networking events. You can see examples of the professional and social clubs on the Boston campus on our website.

Live and learn in London

You’re surrounded by networking opportunities in London, home to more international company HQs than any other European city and the biggest startup cluster on the continent. Visit our website to see some of the professional and social clubs that are active on the London undergraduate campus.

Your Hult journey is unique and will be personalized to you. This starts the day you get in touch with us and continues through graduation—and beyond. You’ll have a dedicated enrollment advisor to guide you and your family through the application process. They’ll advise you on finances, scholarships, campus locations, and how to apply. You’ll also have a visa coordinator who’ll work closely with you to ensure your safe arrival to campus. Our team of international education specialists is here to ensure your preparation for college is as smooth and stress-free as possible.

You can use Hult’s online application platform to start your application, or apply through the Common Application or UCAS.

Get your start in business—without the SAT exam

Traditionally, acceptance to an undergraduate program was based on standardized testing. At many institutions it’s still the case. At Hult, our admissions policy has been SAT test-optional from the start. Why? Because we believe that every candidate has more to offer than a test score.

We believe in putting your time toward what matters: your future. By working directly with us in a one-to-one enrollment process, you’ll stay right on track throughout your application and achieve so much more than SAT test preparation alone.

Get personal coaching & development

Forget careers teams that you never meet—at Hult, you’ll have one-to-one support from before you even set foot on campus. Your personal career and development coach is an expert in their field who’ll meet with you throughout your time here and help you connect all the pieces to find the career that’s perfectly suited to you.

Achieve your employment goals

A degree from Hult can take you to many places and on many different career paths. Our graduates are in demand with leading global employers and are recognized for their open-mindedness, determination, and entrepreneurial attitude. These stats demonstrate how, six months after graduation, Hult’s Class of 2020 is already making its mark on the working world.

  • 98% of Hult graduates are employed or in graduate school within six months of graduation
  • 55% of graduates are working in a country different than their country of origin
  • 14% are working in a family business
  • 13% have started their own business

Download the 2021 Undergraduate Careers Report to read more about where our graduates are working now.

Welcome to your global alumni network

When you graduate, you'll join a network of over 27,000 business school alumni in more than 170 countries around the world. Welcoming, passionate, and ready to make a difference, our alumni are not only your future network—they can be your inspiration. The impact this global community can have, both on the career path of the individual and the business world at large, is limitless.

Hear direct from Hult alumni around the world on the impact they're making in their field of business and how they see the future of work in our Alumni Magazine.

Lifelong learning by doing

Change never stops, so neither should your learning. Whether you want to reskill, keep yourself ahead of emerging trends, or reconnect with your network, you can come back to Hult for an elective on any of our global campuses, every year—for life. There’s a small registration fee, but the course is otherwise free of charge.

University highlights

Online MBA Rankings

  • 2022
    #28

Ranking criteria

57.2
Overall
71.9
Class Experience
59.6
Class Profile
60.1
Faculty and Teaching
48.9
Employability

Student & Staff

QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.

Campus locations

Boston,

1 Education Street , Cambridge , Massachusetts , United States , 02141

London,

Undergraduate Campus, Hult House East , London , United Kingdom , E1 1LD

London,

Graduate Campus , London , United Kingdom , WC1N 2AT

Dubai,

Dubai Internet City , United Arab Emirates ,

New York,

School Hult Staff, Room 901 41 , New York , New York , United States , 10003

+ 7 More Locations

English language requirements

霍特国际商学院

1 Education Street, Cambridge

Download

About

Read more
Read less

霍特国际商学院变革性工商管理学士(BBA)课程的设计哲理是:无论是学习骑自行车还是领导团队,唯有实践才能掌握各项技能。

学习过程中,学生将迎接各类实践挑战,在学习相关理论的同时掌握领导国际生涯所必须的关键思维方式和技能。

 

行动的中心是学习

学生将在参与商业实践、现场咨询客户、模拟环境和参与黑客松活动的过程中学以致用。既然你选择成为一名成功的全球商业人士,那么在这里,你将在不同的团队工作,在安全可靠的环境中勇担风险,助力企业迎接挑战。

我校与燃玻科技(Burning Glass Technologies)合作进行了大数据分析,因而明确了全球雇主所需的专业和技术技能,并将这些技能的学习直接纳入课程。我校将与该公司继续合作,帮助学生学习新知、强化思维、磨练技能,锻炼学生到毕业时符合目标职业的需求。

 

技能发展:每个模块都含有磨炼学生技能和思维的研讨会和辅导,学生学以致用,获得评估,而各项技能的学习进程都会记录在册。

 

个人辅导:每位学生都可以从私人职业发展顾问处获得帮助,研读评估,了解自身优劣势,并将这些结论与职业目标紧密相连。

 

商业组合:你的学习记录册将捕捉监测你的学习进展和所获成就,将你所掌握的各项技能全部记录在册,以便你向未来的雇主展示自己。

 

核心和专业模块

所有的核心和专业模块均围绕商业实践挑战设立,各模块持续半学期(占7.5学分)。该项目可能相当复杂,也可能是现场商业咨询、黑客松、环境模拟项目等。

 

核心模块:建立强大的核心课程

我校旨在培养学生成为国际商务重点领域的专家,但这并不意味着学生只学习某一门课程。从金融到营销再到管理和道德,这些核心科目被整合在一整个模块当中。学生可以将所学知识及时应用于商业实践,同时发展在你目标领域获得成功的必要技能和思维方式。

 

专业化模块:行己所爱

拓宽商业知识基本面或专攻兴趣所在领域的同时发展专业技能,毕业后你将在某一领域斩获优势。不必现在就做决定,因为你的生活丰富多彩;请放心等待,寻找自己的热情所在。

以波士顿校区或伦敦校区为主校区,暑假期间持续探索波士顿校区、旧金山校区、伦敦校区、迪拜校区和上海校区,体验这些最具全球影响力的商业中心。

 

全球校区轮换项目

抓住机会去探索不同文化、学习各项新技能、在全球范围内拓宽人脉。学生既可以探索波士顿校区和伦敦校区的不同之处,也可以在众多校区中任选其一,深化自己在本市范围内的联络。

每年夏天,学生可以选择到我校波士顿、伦敦、旧金山、上海或迪拜校区完成专业选修模块,借此机会获得国际实战经验。

大多数学习都来源于课堂之外。追求热爱、突破创新、广交益友,这些才是大学的意义所在。霍特国际商学院能给予学生追求热爱、探索新知的机会。

 

到波士顿拓宽人脉

波士顿的金融业和制药业发达,创新程度高,因此,我校波士顿校区的学生有机会进入总部在此的相关企业。此外,我校学生不仅可以参加校内各类学生俱乐部和社团,结交朋友,探索自己的激情所在,还可以通过校内外的职业和社交活动拓宽人脉。请访问我校官网,查收更多关于我校波士顿校区内专业和社会俱乐部的信息。

 

到伦敦生活学习

伦敦是跨国公司总部最多的欧洲城市,拥有欧洲大陆最大的创业公司集群,这里遍地都是社交机会。请访问我校官网,查收更多关于我校本科生伦敦校区内活跃的专业和社会俱乐部信息。

自入学到毕业甚至到更远的未来,你都会发现自己的霍特之旅绝对独一无二,因为与你相关的都会为你量身打造。申请时,我校设有专业招生顾问指导你和家人,他们会就财务、奖学金、校园位置和申请方式等提出建议;我校还设有签证协调员,与你密切合作,确保你能安全抵达校园;我校还拥有国际教育专家团队,减少你的压力,确保各流程顺利完成。

学生既可以通过我校线上申请平台进行申请,也可以通过“通用申请”(Common Application)或“大学和学院招生服务中心”(UCAS)进行申请。

 

无需SAT考试,就能在商业领域顺利起步

传统意义上的本科课程都以标准化考试的成绩为基础录取学生,许多学府仍然沿用这一方法。但在我校的录取政策中,SAT考试并非必须项。为什么?因为我们相信,每位学生都拥有比考试分数更重要的东西。

我们相信你的时间应该投资在你的未来上,因为未来比考试成绩更加重要。我校进行一对一招生,确保你在申请时不会偏离正轨,这比单独准备SAT考试回报更高。

获得个人辅导和发展

大胆忘记那些你素未谋面的职业规划团队,因为在你踏入校门前,我校就会为你提供一对一的就业指导。我校的个人职业和发展顾问均为该领域专家,他们将在学生就读期间帮助学生理顺流程,最终就职于理想行业。

 

实现就业目标

霍特国际商学院的学位可以带你走遍全球,体验各种不同的职业道路。我校毕业生受到了全球顶尖雇主的青睐,因为他们拥有开放坚定的企业家精神。以下数据表明,我校2020级学生在毕业六个月内就已经在各自行业内大展身手。

我校本科毕业生在毕业六个月内成功就业或继续读研的人数比为98%

我校本科毕业生在异国他乡工作的人数比为55%

在家族企业中工作的人数比为14%

自主创业的人数比为13%

下载《2021年本科生就业报告》(the 2021 Undergraduate Careers Report),了解更多我校毕业生的现工作情况。

 

欢迎加入我校的全球校友网络

毕业之际,你将加入我校的全球校友网络。我校毕业生共计2.7万人,来自全球170多个国家,他们热情好客、时刻准备着大展身手。于你而言,他们不仅是人脉,还是灵感。小到个人职业道路,大到整个商界,我校全球校友网络都会产生无限影响。

阅读我校《校友杂志》(Alumni Magazine),听我校遍布全球各地的校友亲口讲述他们在各自领域的影响力及未来的职业规划。

 

在实践中终身学习

变无止境,因此学无止境。无论你意在重温某项技能,紧随时代潮流,还是重建人脉关系,你每年都可以选择任何一座校区参加选修课程。所有毕业生终身享有该项权利,且只需缴纳少量注册费,课程其余费用全免。

About

霍特国际商学院变革性工商管理学士(BBA)课程的设计哲理是:无论是学习骑自行车还是领导团队,唯有实践才能掌握各项技能。

学习过程中,学生将迎接各类实践挑战,在学习相关理论的同时掌握领导国际生涯所必须的关键思维方式和技能。

 

行动的中心是学习

学生将在参与商业实践、现场咨询客户、模拟环境和参与黑客松活动的过程中学以致用。既然你选择成为一名成功的全球商业人士,那么在这里,你将在不同的团队工作,在安全可靠的环境中勇担风险,助力企业迎接挑战。

我校与燃玻科技(Burning Glass Technologies)合作进行了大数据分析,因而明确了全球雇主所需的专业和技术技能,并将这些技能的学习直接纳入课程。我校将与该公司继续合作,帮助学生学习新知、强化思维、磨练技能,锻炼学生到毕业时符合目标职业的需求。

 

技能发展:每个模块都含有磨炼学生技能和思维的研讨会和辅导,学生学以致用,获得评估,而各项技能的学习进程都会记录在册。

 

个人辅导:每位学生都可以从私人职业发展顾问处获得帮助,研读评估,了解自身优劣势,并将这些结论与职业目标紧密相连。

 

商业组合:你的学习记录册将捕捉监测你的学习进展和所获成就,将你所掌握的各项技能全部记录在册,以便你向未来的雇主展示自己。

 

核心和专业模块

所有的核心和专业模块均围绕商业实践挑战设立,各模块持续半学期(占7.5学分)。该项目可能相当复杂,也可能是现场商业咨询、黑客松、环境模拟项目等。

 

核心模块:建立强大的核心课程

我校旨在培养学生成为国际商务重点领域的专家,但这并不意味着学生只学习某一门课程。从金融到营销再到管理和道德,这些核心科目被整合在一整个模块当中。学生可以将所学知识及时应用于商业实践,同时发展在你目标领域获得成功的必要技能和思维方式。

 

专业化模块:行己所爱

拓宽商业知识基本面或专攻兴趣所在领域的同时发展专业技能,毕业后你将在某一领域斩获优势。不必现在就做决定,因为你的生活丰富多彩;请放心等待,寻找自己的热情所在。

以波士顿校区或伦敦校区为主校区,暑假期间持续探索波士顿校区、旧金山校区、伦敦校区、迪拜校区和上海校区,体验这些最具全球影响力的商业中心。

 

全球校区轮换项目

抓住机会去探索不同文化、学习各项新技能、在全球范围内拓宽人脉。学生既可以探索波士顿校区和伦敦校区的不同之处,也可以在众多校区中任选其一,深化自己在本市范围内的联络。

每年夏天,学生可以选择到我校波士顿、伦敦、旧金山、上海或迪拜校区完成专业选修模块,借此机会获得国际实战经验。

大多数学习都来源于课堂之外。追求热爱、突破创新、广交益友,这些才是大学的意义所在。霍特国际商学院能给予学生追求热爱、探索新知的机会。

 

到波士顿拓宽人脉

波士顿的金融业和制药业发达,创新程度高,因此,我校波士顿校区的学生有机会进入总部在此的相关企业。此外,我校学生不仅可以参加校内各类学生俱乐部和社团,结交朋友,探索自己的激情所在,还可以通过校内外的职业和社交活动拓宽人脉。请访问我校官网,查收更多关于我校波士顿校区内专业和社会俱乐部的信息。

 

到伦敦生活学习

伦敦是跨国公司总部最多的欧洲城市,拥有欧洲大陆最大的创业公司集群,这里遍地都是社交机会。请访问我校官网,查收更多关于我校本科生伦敦校区内活跃的专业和社会俱乐部信息。

自入学到毕业甚至到更远的未来,你都会发现自己的霍特之旅绝对独一无二,因为与你相关的都会为你量身打造。申请时,我校设有专业招生顾问指导你和家人,他们会就财务、奖学金、校园位置和申请方式等提出建议;我校还设有签证协调员,与你密切合作,确保你能安全抵达校园;我校还拥有国际教育专家团队,减少你的压力,确保各流程顺利完成。

学生既可以通过我校线上申请平台进行申请,也可以通过“通用申请”(Common Application)或“大学和学院招生服务中心”(UCAS)进行申请。

 

无需SAT考试,就能在商业领域顺利起步

传统意义上的本科课程都以标准化考试的成绩为基础录取学生,许多学府仍然沿用这一方法。但在我校的录取政策中,SAT考试并非必须项。为什么?因为我们相信,每位学生都拥有比考试分数更重要的东西。

我们相信你的时间应该投资在你的未来上,因为未来比考试成绩更加重要。我校进行一对一招生,确保你在申请时不会偏离正轨,这比单独准备SAT考试回报更高。

获得个人辅导和发展

大胆忘记那些你素未谋面的职业规划团队,因为在你踏入校门前,我校就会为你提供一对一的就业指导。我校的个人职业和发展顾问均为该领域专家,他们将在学生就读期间帮助学生理顺流程,最终就职于理想行业。

 

实现就业目标

霍特国际商学院的学位可以带你走遍全球,体验各种不同的职业道路。我校毕业生受到了全球顶尖雇主的青睐,因为他们拥有开放坚定的企业家精神。以下数据表明,我校2020级学生在毕业六个月内就已经在各自行业内大展身手。

我校本科毕业生在毕业六个月内成功就业或继续读研的人数比为98%

我校本科毕业生在异国他乡工作的人数比为55%

在家族企业中工作的人数比为14%

自主创业的人数比为13%

下载《2021年本科生就业报告》(the 2021 Undergraduate Careers Report),了解更多我校毕业生的现工作情况。

 

欢迎加入我校的全球校友网络

毕业之际,你将加入我校的全球校友网络。我校毕业生共计2.7万人,来自全球170多个国家,他们热情好客、时刻准备着大展身手。于你而言,他们不仅是人脉,还是灵感。小到个人职业道路,大到整个商界,我校全球校友网络都会产生无限影响。

阅读我校《校友杂志》(Alumni Magazine),听我校遍布全球各地的校友亲口讲述他们在各自领域的影响力及未来的职业规划。

 

在实践中终身学习

变无止境,因此学无止境。无论你意在重温某项技能,紧随时代潮流,还是重建人脉关系,你每年都可以选择任何一座校区参加选修课程。所有毕业生终身享有该项权利,且只需缴纳少量注册费,课程其余费用全免。

University highlights

Online MBA Rankings

  • 2022
    #28

Ranking criteria

57.2
综合得分
71.9
课程体验
59.6
课程资料
60.1
师资和教学
48.9
就业能力

Student & Staff

QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.

Campus locations

Boston,

1 Education Street , Cambridge , Massachusetts , United States , 02141

London,

Undergraduate Campus, Hult House East , London , United Kingdom , E1 1LD

London,

Graduate Campus , London , United Kingdom , WC1N 2AT

Dubai,

Dubai Internet City , United Arab Emirates ,

New York,

School Hult Staff, Room 901 41 , New York , New York , United States , 10003

+ 7 More Locations

English language requirements