Hult International Business School

1 Education Street, Cambridge

About

Read more
Read less

A Business School for Those Made to Do

More than a non-profit business school, Hult is a dynamic multicultural community that educates, inspires, and connects some of the world’s most forward-thinking business talent. We flip the traditional approach to education by using learning-by-doing experiences to transform students' skillset, from the moment they join us, into that of an exceptional businessperson, from the moment they graduate.

We’re on a mission to be the world’s most relevant business school.

We believe that a business school should give you so much more than a degree. Education is all about transformation. Students want skills that will transform their lives. Employers want graduates that will transform their business. Society wants businesses that will transform the world. Like all change, it starts with action.

By focusing on what our students can do in the real world, rather than the theory they study in classrooms, we prioritize those skills and mindsets that are most relevant to bringing about change right now—in the careers of the individual, the businesses they work in, and the society they live in. This belief in learning by doing goes beyond an educational philosophy; it is the guiding force behind every program we provide, every course we create, every class we run.

Those made to do come to Hult from all over the world in order to:

Do Challenges

Creative problem-solving and collaboration are essential to personal and professional success. Our students continually practice what they’ll be doing in the workplace so they build a relevant skillset that enables them to take on any challenge they may face after graduation. It’s this—combined with their can-do attitude, natural curiosity, and international outlook—that makes our graduates so in demand with employers all over the world.

Do Global

Succeeding in international business is all about cross-cultural understanding. Immersed in a melting pot of 141 nationalities across a global campus network, Hult graduates don’t just thrive in an international environment, they know how to leverage it to get results. Our students build a global network by collaborating with classmates from around the world—potential partners, investors, and contacts are everywhere. We specialize in helping international students find international jobs. Class of 2020 Hult graduates were hired at 450 different companies across 75 countries.

Do Growth

We aim to help students be the best version of themselves and become the resilient, self-aware, ethical leaders the future needs. So that they can continue to improve not only their own lives but the business community and society as a whole. Change never stops and neither should learning. Whether our graduate’s goals change, or their industry does, our lifelong learning options enable them to come back to Hult every year for the rest of their career in order to stay up to date and relevant—always.

Accreditation

Hult is recognized by business education’s three most prestigious international accrediting bodies: The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB International), Association of MBAs (AMBA), and EQUIS (The European Quality Improvement System). We are the first business school in the US to achieve this triple accreditation, which is held by just 1% of business schools worldwide.

Choose from six globally influential cities and experience international business in multiple locations around the world with our unique Global Campus Rotation.

Boston

Designed to facilitate collaboration, the campus has the feel of a modern company’s headquarters, with a light, spacious and contemporary interior. You’ll be within walking distance of startup hotspot Kendall Square and Boston’s Beacon Hill, and transport links mean the whole of the city is in easy reach.

London

You’ll study business in the center of London—a city with more headquarters of international companies than any other European city, the biggest startup cluster on the continent, and a long-standing reputation as a global trendsetter.

San Francisco

Bring business to life as you study in our modern San Francisco campus building—a former dotcom headquarters that encapsulates the city’s startup vibe and is located in San Francisco’s buzzing city center. You’ll be surrounded by the hundreds of tech companies and startups that give the city its innovative edge, as well as the financial firms located in the Financial District.

Dubai

Dubai is an exhilarating city to study business in, with one of the world’s fastest-growing economies and a “nothing is impossible” attitude. There are opportunities for both corporate and entrepreneurial careers in this city, which is the locus of trade between East and West. From Hult’s Dubai campus, you can step out of a team meeting and be on the beach in minutes.

New York

Business and global politics are two sides of the same economic coin, and nowhere more so than in New York City—home to both Wall Street and the United Nations. Students rotating to Hult New York are well positioned to explore this complex relationship firsthand with ready access to the worlds of finance, marketing, and politics.

Shanghai

China’s vibrant commercial and financial center, Shanghai is the region’s most influential city for international trade. Home of the Shanghai Stock Exchange, as well as the location of the world’s busiest container port, this is an excellent place to absorb the energy and complexity of modern China. Whether you’re hoping to forge a career within China, Asia, or further afield—understanding Shanghai will be invaluable.

Campus Safety & Limitless Learning

On campus or at home—it's all one safe, seamless learning experience at Hult. Our campuses are open and ready to welcome you safely. And for anyone who has to stay home, our hybrid solution makes Hult’s practical, global education accessible to all. With intelligent speaker-tracking cameras, 360° ceiling microphones, and interactive virtual classrooms—you'll feel like you're in class, wherever you are. You'll also seamlessly rejoin those same classes in person the minute you can come to campus.

You can stay up-to-date with the latest updates on campuses reopening on our website.

Your life at Hult will be enriched by the friends you'll make, by the clubs and societies you'll participate in, and by the extraordinary cities that you will call home. Whether you are exploring your passions or trying something completely new, your experience will be truly transformational.

If you’re made to do, then the chances are, you’re made for Hult. We assess candidates individually based on the strength of their whole profile and take the time to get to know your unique value and skillset. Priority is given to those who apply by the applications deadline.

Get ready to meet with companies on campus and take every opportunity to network at local industry events. Your personal Career Advisor will guide you on a journey of self-discovery toward your graduate job and support you in developing the tools and skills to land it.

Access international expertise

You're unique and you'll require a tailored approach to planning your career. At Hult, your Career Advisors have years of experience helping international students find jobs. They'll help you to position yourself in the global market and advise you on entry strategies for your ideal location and industry.

Support every step of the way

The members of the Career Development team at Hult are not only expert professionals—they are passionate, dedicated individuals who care deeply about your future.

Your success is in your hands, but your Career Advisor will support, guide, and encourage you every step of the way.

About

A Business School for Those Made to Do

More than a non-profit business school, Hult is a dynamic multicultural community that educates, inspires, and connects some of the world’s most forward-thinking business talent. We flip the traditional approach to education by using learning-by-doing experiences to transform students' skillset, from the moment they join us, into that of an exceptional businessperson, from the moment they graduate.

We’re on a mission to be the world’s most relevant business school.

We believe that a business school should give you so much more than a degree. Education is all about transformation. Students want skills that will transform their lives. Employers want graduates that will transform their business. Society wants businesses that will transform the world. Like all change, it starts with action.

By focusing on what our students can do in the real world, rather than the theory they study in classrooms, we prioritize those skills and mindsets that are most relevant to bringing about change right now—in the careers of the individual, the businesses they work in, and the society they live in. This belief in learning by doing goes beyond an educational philosophy; it is the guiding force behind every program we provide, every course we create, every class we run.

Those made to do come to Hult from all over the world in order to:

Do Challenges

Creative problem-solving and collaboration are essential to personal and professional success. Our students continually practice what they’ll be doing in the workplace so they build a relevant skillset that enables them to take on any challenge they may face after graduation. It’s this—combined with their can-do attitude, natural curiosity, and international outlook—that makes our graduates so in demand with employers all over the world.

Do Global

Succeeding in international business is all about cross-cultural understanding. Immersed in a melting pot of 141 nationalities across a global campus network, Hult graduates don’t just thrive in an international environment, they know how to leverage it to get results. Our students build a global network by collaborating with classmates from around the world—potential partners, investors, and contacts are everywhere. We specialize in helping international students find international jobs. Class of 2020 Hult graduates were hired at 450 different companies across 75 countries.

Do Growth

We aim to help students be the best version of themselves and become the resilient, self-aware, ethical leaders the future needs. So that they can continue to improve not only their own lives but the business community and society as a whole. Change never stops and neither should learning. Whether our graduate’s goals change, or their industry does, our lifelong learning options enable them to come back to Hult every year for the rest of their career in order to stay up to date and relevant—always.

Accreditation

Hult is recognized by business education’s three most prestigious international accrediting bodies: The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB International), Association of MBAs (AMBA), and EQUIS (The European Quality Improvement System). We are the first business school in the US to achieve this triple accreditation, which is held by just 1% of business schools worldwide.

Choose from six globally influential cities and experience international business in multiple locations around the world with our unique Global Campus Rotation.

Boston

Designed to facilitate collaboration, the campus has the feel of a modern company’s headquarters, with a light, spacious and contemporary interior. You’ll be within walking distance of startup hotspot Kendall Square and Boston’s Beacon Hill, and transport links mean the whole of the city is in easy reach.

London

You’ll study business in the center of London—a city with more headquarters of international companies than any other European city, the biggest startup cluster on the continent, and a long-standing reputation as a global trendsetter.

San Francisco

Bring business to life as you study in our modern San Francisco campus building—a former dotcom headquarters that encapsulates the city’s startup vibe and is located in San Francisco’s buzzing city center. You’ll be surrounded by the hundreds of tech companies and startups that give the city its innovative edge, as well as the financial firms located in the Financial District.

Dubai

Dubai is an exhilarating city to study business in, with one of the world’s fastest-growing economies and a “nothing is impossible” attitude. There are opportunities for both corporate and entrepreneurial careers in this city, which is the locus of trade between East and West. From Hult’s Dubai campus, you can step out of a team meeting and be on the beach in minutes.

New York

Business and global politics are two sides of the same economic coin, and nowhere more so than in New York City—home to both Wall Street and the United Nations. Students rotating to Hult New York are well positioned to explore this complex relationship firsthand with ready access to the worlds of finance, marketing, and politics.

Shanghai

China’s vibrant commercial and financial center, Shanghai is the region’s most influential city for international trade. Home of the Shanghai Stock Exchange, as well as the location of the world’s busiest container port, this is an excellent place to absorb the energy and complexity of modern China. Whether you’re hoping to forge a career within China, Asia, or further afield—understanding Shanghai will be invaluable.

Campus Safety & Limitless Learning

On campus or at home—it's all one safe, seamless learning experience at Hult. Our campuses are open and ready to welcome you safely. And for anyone who has to stay home, our hybrid solution makes Hult’s practical, global education accessible to all. With intelligent speaker-tracking cameras, 360° ceiling microphones, and interactive virtual classrooms—you'll feel like you're in class, wherever you are. You'll also seamlessly rejoin those same classes in person the minute you can come to campus.

You can stay up-to-date with the latest updates on campuses reopening on our website.

Your life at Hult will be enriched by the friends you'll make, by the clubs and societies you'll participate in, and by the extraordinary cities that you will call home. Whether you are exploring your passions or trying something completely new, your experience will be truly transformational.

If you’re made to do, then the chances are, you’re made for Hult. We assess candidates individually based on the strength of their whole profile and take the time to get to know your unique value and skillset. Priority is given to those who apply by the applications deadline.

Get ready to meet with companies on campus and take every opportunity to network at local industry events. Your personal Career Advisor will guide you on a journey of self-discovery toward your graduate job and support you in developing the tools and skills to land it.

Access international expertise

You're unique and you'll require a tailored approach to planning your career. At Hult, your Career Advisors have years of experience helping international students find jobs. They'll help you to position yourself in the global market and advise you on entry strategies for your ideal location and industry.

Support every step of the way

The members of the Career Development team at Hult are not only expert professionals—they are passionate, dedicated individuals who care deeply about your future.

Your success is in your hands, but your Career Advisor will support, guide, and encourage you every step of the way.

University highlights

Online MBA Rankings

  • 2022
    #28

Ranking criteria

57.2
Overall
71.9
Class Experience
59.6
Class Profile
60.1
Faculty and Teaching
48.9
Employability

Student & Staff

QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.

Campus locations

Boston,

1 Education Street , Cambridge , Massachusetts , United States , 02141

London,

Undergraduate Campus, Hult House East , London , United Kingdom , E1 1LD

London,

Graduate Campus , London , United Kingdom , WC1N 2AT

Dubai,

Dubai Internet City , United Arab Emirates ,

New York,

School Hult Staff, Room 901 41 , New York , New York , United States , 10003

+ 7 More Locations

Test preparations

Test Preparations mobile image
Test Preparations desktop image

Join QS Leap, the most advanced free test-prep platform in the world!

Explore

English language requirements

霍特国际商学院

1 Education Street, Cambridge

About

Read more
Read less

为天选之子量身打造的商学院

霍特国际商学院是一个充满活力的非盈利性多元文化集体,旨在培养、激励、连接世界上最具前瞻性的商业人才。我校颠覆传统的教育方式,注重学以致用的能力,磨炼学生的各项技能。自入学到毕业,学生既成杰出商业人才。

我校的使命是成为世界上专业性最强的商学院。

我校相信,到商学院学习的目标不应止步于简单一份学位。教育即变革:学生渴望变革生活;雇主希望毕业生变革本司商业状况;社会希望企业变革整个世界。但千里之行,始于足下。

相较于课堂理论知识,我校更注重学生的实践能力,因而着重培养最能变革个人职业生涯、各行各业以及整个社会的技能与思维。学以致用不仅是一种教学理念,更是我校每个项目、每门课程、每个班级的指导理念。

全球的天选之子来到霍特国际商学院只为:

 

迎接挑战

合作与打破常规解决问题是个人成功和职业成功的关键。我校学生不断夯实实践能力,建立起一整套商业技能,以便毕业后在工作岗位迎接各项挑战。由此一点,加之敢为人先的处事态度、天生的猎奇心理和国际视野,我校毕业生广受世界各地雇主的欢迎。

 

走向全球

国际商业是否成功取决于是领导者否理解准确跨文化的含义。全球141个民族的学生在我校这个大熔炉中不断历练,毕业后在国际环境中茁壮成长,最大化利用这张校友网。我校学生相互合作,人脉关系遍及全球,常常互为潜在的合作伙伴、投资者、联络人。我校关注国际学生的全球就业问题,因此2020级毕业生成功就业于75个国家的450家公司。

 

茁壮成长

我校旨在帮助学生成为最好的自己,成为未来世界所需要的坚韧、自觉、有道德的领导者。因此,我校学生不仅可以提高自己的生活水平,还可以改善商界和整个社会。变无止境,学无止境。基于我校的终身学习理念,无论毕业生的目标和所处行业是否发生变化,他们每年都能重回霍特,永远紧跟时代、紧随潮流,踏上职业新发展的征程。

 

资格认证

霍特国际商学院已同时获得美国国际商学院联合会(The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business, AACSB, International)、英国工商管理硕士协会(Association of MBAs, AMBA)和欧洲质量发展认证体系(The European Quality Improvement System, EQUIS)这三所著名国际商业教育认证机构的认证。全球只有1%的商学院同时斩获这三种认证,而我校则是美国第一所获此殊荣的商学院。

我校分校区设在六座极具国际影响力的城市,学生可通过校内独特的“全球校区轮换项目”(Global Campus Rotation)到世界各地体验国际商务。

 

波士顿

波士顿分校旨在促进合作,校园明亮宽敞,极具现代化风格,恰似名企总部大楼。学生可以步行至肯德尔广场(Kendall Square)创业园区和波士顿笔架山(Beacon Hill)。此外,波士顿交通便利,因而整座城市触手可及。

 

伦敦

伦敦是跨国公司总部最多的欧洲城市,拥有欧洲大陆最大的创业公司集群,长久以来都享有全球弄潮儿的声誉,而我校伦敦分校就位于伦敦市中心。

 

旧金山

我校旧金山校区位于闹市中心,充满现代气息和商业活力,其前身为某家创业氛围浓厚的网络公司总部。在这里,学生身处数以百计的科技公司、初创企业及金融区(the Financial District)各大金融公司之中,而众多初创企业又赋予了这座城市独特的创新优势。

 

迪拜

迪拜是学习商业的绝佳城市:这里是东西方贸易的中心;这里的经济发展速度在全球数一数二;这里拥有众多管理企业、创新创业的机会;在这里,一切皆有可能。在我校迪拜校区学习生活,学生完全可以只花上几分钟,就结束小组会议,来到海滩娱乐放松。

 

纽约

商业和国际政治可谓是经济这枚硬币的两面,而华尔街和联合国更是为纽约这个经济体添上绝无仅有的商业和政治色彩。在我校纽约分校学习的学生有机会亲自探索这种复杂关系,随时探索金融、营销和政治世界。

 

上海

上海集现代中国的活力与繁华为一体,既是中国的商业和金融中心,也是该区最具影响力的国际贸易城市。上海证券交易所崛起于此,全球最繁忙的集装箱港口也扎根于此。无论你是希望在中国、还是亚洲甚至整个世界开创一番事业,了解上海无疑会为你锦上添花。

 

校园安全和无限学习机会

霍特国际商学院提供线下及线上学习模式,因此无论是在校园还是家中,学生都会拥有安全、无缝衔接的学习体验。我校各校区均已开放,随时欢迎学生安全抵达校园。如果迫不得已无法离家,我校也提供线上线下混合学习方式,确保所有学生享受实用的全球教育。我校配备有智能扬声器追踪摄像机、360°全方位天花板麦克风以及互动式虚拟教室,因此,无论你身在何处,都可以拥有在教室上课的体验,而且无论何时你都可以进入校园学习新知,实现线上线下学习的无缝衔接。

请访问我校官网,获取校园重新开放的最新消息。

你在霍特结识的朋友、参加的俱乐部和社团以及你将称之为家的这座非凡城市将会极大丰富你在这里的学习生活。无论是探索热爱,还是突破创新,你都将迎接真正的变革。

如果你是天选之子,那么你很有可能就是我校的最佳人选。我校会对申请人的各项能力进行全面详尽的评估,挖掘申请人的独特价值和各项技能,但优先考虑在截止日期前提交申请的申请人。

无论是求职还是就业,没有人比你的招生官更有发言权。我校求职顾问拥有内幕消息、本地化专业知识和多年的工作经验,自入学起就为你提供一对一的职业咨询,帮助你在毕业之际实现目标。

 

获取国际化专业知识

我校求职顾问均为该领域专家,旨在为国际学生量身打造职业规划,在全球市场定位自己,为学生提供到理想行业与工作地点成功就业的策略。

 

步步支持

我校求职顾问不仅是各行各业的专家,还热情专注,十分关心每位学生的未来。虽然成功掌握在自己的手中,但求职顾问将支持、指导、鼓励你的每一步发展。

About

为天选之子量身打造的商学院

霍特国际商学院是一个充满活力的非盈利性多元文化集体,旨在培养、激励、连接世界上最具前瞻性的商业人才。我校颠覆传统的教育方式,注重学以致用的能力,磨炼学生的各项技能。自入学到毕业,学生既成杰出商业人才。

我校的使命是成为世界上专业性最强的商学院。

我校相信,到商学院学习的目标不应止步于简单一份学位。教育即变革:学生渴望变革生活;雇主希望毕业生变革本司商业状况;社会希望企业变革整个世界。但千里之行,始于足下。

相较于课堂理论知识,我校更注重学生的实践能力,因而着重培养最能变革个人职业生涯、各行各业以及整个社会的技能与思维。学以致用不仅是一种教学理念,更是我校每个项目、每门课程、每个班级的指导理念。

全球的天选之子来到霍特国际商学院只为:

 

迎接挑战

合作与打破常规解决问题是个人成功和职业成功的关键。我校学生不断夯实实践能力,建立起一整套商业技能,以便毕业后在工作岗位迎接各项挑战。由此一点,加之敢为人先的处事态度、天生的猎奇心理和国际视野,我校毕业生广受世界各地雇主的欢迎。

 

走向全球

国际商业是否成功取决于是领导者否理解准确跨文化的含义。全球141个民族的学生在我校这个大熔炉中不断历练,毕业后在国际环境中茁壮成长,最大化利用这张校友网。我校学生相互合作,人脉关系遍及全球,常常互为潜在的合作伙伴、投资者、联络人。我校关注国际学生的全球就业问题,因此2020级毕业生成功就业于75个国家的450家公司。

 

茁壮成长

我校旨在帮助学生成为最好的自己,成为未来世界所需要的坚韧、自觉、有道德的领导者。因此,我校学生不仅可以提高自己的生活水平,还可以改善商界和整个社会。变无止境,学无止境。基于我校的终身学习理念,无论毕业生的目标和所处行业是否发生变化,他们每年都能重回霍特,永远紧跟时代、紧随潮流,踏上职业新发展的征程。

 

资格认证

霍特国际商学院已同时获得美国国际商学院联合会(The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business, AACSB, International)、英国工商管理硕士协会(Association of MBAs, AMBA)和欧洲质量发展认证体系(The European Quality Improvement System, EQUIS)这三所著名国际商业教育认证机构的认证。全球只有1%的商学院同时斩获这三种认证,而我校则是美国第一所获此殊荣的商学院。

我校分校区设在六座极具国际影响力的城市,学生可通过校内独特的“全球校区轮换项目”(Global Campus Rotation)到世界各地体验国际商务。

 

波士顿

波士顿分校旨在促进合作,校园明亮宽敞,极具现代化风格,恰似名企总部大楼。学生可以步行至肯德尔广场(Kendall Square)创业园区和波士顿笔架山(Beacon Hill)。此外,波士顿交通便利,因而整座城市触手可及。

 

伦敦

伦敦是跨国公司总部最多的欧洲城市,拥有欧洲大陆最大的创业公司集群,长久以来都享有全球弄潮儿的声誉,而我校伦敦分校就位于伦敦市中心。

 

旧金山

我校旧金山校区位于闹市中心,充满现代气息和商业活力,其前身为某家创业氛围浓厚的网络公司总部。在这里,学生身处数以百计的科技公司、初创企业及金融区(the Financial District)各大金融公司之中,而众多初创企业又赋予了这座城市独特的创新优势。

 

迪拜

迪拜是学习商业的绝佳城市:这里是东西方贸易的中心;这里的经济发展速度在全球数一数二;这里拥有众多管理企业、创新创业的机会;在这里,一切皆有可能。在我校迪拜校区学习生活,学生完全可以只花上几分钟,就结束小组会议,来到海滩娱乐放松。

 

纽约

商业和国际政治可谓是经济这枚硬币的两面,而华尔街和联合国更是为纽约这个经济体添上绝无仅有的商业和政治色彩。在我校纽约分校学习的学生有机会亲自探索这种复杂关系,随时探索金融、营销和政治世界。

 

上海

上海集现代中国的活力与繁华为一体,既是中国的商业和金融中心,也是该区最具影响力的国际贸易城市。上海证券交易所崛起于此,全球最繁忙的集装箱港口也扎根于此。无论你是希望在中国、还是亚洲甚至整个世界开创一番事业,了解上海无疑会为你锦上添花。

 

校园安全和无限学习机会

霍特国际商学院提供线下及线上学习模式,因此无论是在校园还是家中,学生都会拥有安全、无缝衔接的学习体验。我校各校区均已开放,随时欢迎学生安全抵达校园。如果迫不得已无法离家,我校也提供线上线下混合学习方式,确保所有学生享受实用的全球教育。我校配备有智能扬声器追踪摄像机、360°全方位天花板麦克风以及互动式虚拟教室,因此,无论你身在何处,都可以拥有在教室上课的体验,而且无论何时你都可以进入校园学习新知,实现线上线下学习的无缝衔接。

请访问我校官网,获取校园重新开放的最新消息。

你在霍特结识的朋友、参加的俱乐部和社团以及你将称之为家的这座非凡城市将会极大丰富你在这里的学习生活。无论是探索热爱,还是突破创新,你都将迎接真正的变革。

如果你是天选之子,那么你很有可能就是我校的最佳人选。我校会对申请人的各项能力进行全面详尽的评估,挖掘申请人的独特价值和各项技能,但优先考虑在截止日期前提交申请的申请人。

无论是求职还是就业,没有人比你的招生官更有发言权。我校求职顾问拥有内幕消息、本地化专业知识和多年的工作经验,自入学起就为你提供一对一的职业咨询,帮助你在毕业之际实现目标。

 

获取国际化专业知识

我校求职顾问均为该领域专家,旨在为国际学生量身打造职业规划,在全球市场定位自己,为学生提供到理想行业与工作地点成功就业的策略。

 

步步支持

我校求职顾问不仅是各行各业的专家,还热情专注,十分关心每位学生的未来。虽然成功掌握在自己的手中,但求职顾问将支持、指导、鼓励你的每一步发展。

University highlights

Online MBA Rankings

  • 2022
    #28

Ranking criteria

57.2
综合得分
71.9
课程体验
59.6
课程资料
60.1
师资和教学
48.9
就业能力

Student & Staff

QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.

Campus locations

Boston,

1 Education Street , Cambridge , Massachusetts , United States , 02141

London,

Undergraduate Campus, Hult House East , London , United Kingdom , E1 1LD

London,

Graduate Campus , London , United Kingdom , WC1N 2AT

Dubai,

Dubai Internet City , United Arab Emirates ,

New York,

School Hult Staff, Room 901 41 , New York , New York , United States , 10003

+ 7 More Locations

Test preparations

Test Preparations mobile image
Test Preparations desktop image

Join QS Leap, the most advanced free test-prep platform in the world!

Explore

English language requirements