Hult International Business School

1 Education Street, Cambridge

Download

About

Read more
Read less

Master's Degrees for Those Made to Do

You want a master’s degree that will give you a competitive edge in the rapidly changing global economy. Hult’s master’s programs have been designed to develop the skills most in-demand with employers worldwide, so you can add value from your first day on the job.

Go beyond theory and make a real impact with our practical master’s degrees. Gain the human, digital, and business skills you’ll need to thrive in the global workplace—and get ready for a truly transformational experience.

On-campus programs:  Study one year full-time across our six global campuses.

Live online programs: Study part-time online for 18-22 months, with the option to come to campus for electives.

Double your value with a Dual Degree

Why get one degree when you can get two? Double your chances in the global job market with a Dual Degree from Hult, which sees you earn two triple-accredited degrees in as little as 18 months. Add a second specialized master’s to your first degree with just six months of additional full-time study.

Choose one home campus for your core program and travel—or “rotate”—to other cities as you choose for electives. We call this ability to seamlessly hop from campus to campus Global Campus Rotation.

Global Campus Rotation

Seize the opportunity to explore different cultures, master new skills, and expand your global network. Gain on-the-ground international experience by traveling to multiple campuses or stay in one throughout the duration of your program if you’d prefer to deepen your connections in one city.

Which campus will you call home?

Your home campus options depend on which master’s program you’re taking at Hult.

  • Master's in International Business: Boston, San Francisco, London, Dubai
  • Master's in International Marketing: Boston, London
  • Master's in Finance: Boston, London
  • Master's in Business Analytics: Boston, San Francisco
  • Master's in Social Entrepreneurship: San Francisco
  • Master's in Entrepreneurship & Innovation: San Francisco

Explore more with electives

In addition to any of the home campuses above, you can travel to our rotation centers in New York and Shanghai for electives.

Branch out with city seminars

Our optional city seminar electives give you an opportunity to learn more about a specific industry that has flourished in a particular location. Travel to the city, meet key stakeholders in that industry and complete a live client challenge in these hands-on, immersive experiences.

Why do particular industries flourish in certain locations? What are the historical, social, cultural, and technological factors that contribute to one industry becoming dominant in one place? These are the questions you’ll explore in our specialist city seminars.

Sample seminars:

  • Biotech in Boston
  • Tech Innovation in Silicon Valley
  • Fashion in Dubai
  • Sustainable Businesses in Mexico City

Some of the most impactful learning happens outside the classroom. Strengthen your network, develop your skillset, and pursue your passions with Hult’s many clubs, societies, and events.

Visit our website to see some of the clubs and events our master's students have taken part in at our global campuses:

At Hult, we want to understand who you are and what drives you. We’re looking for students who'll make an impact—not just in business, but in the world. Students who demonstrate academic achievement, passion, curiosity, leadership potential, and drive. With that in mind, we take a comprehensive approach to reviewing all information submitted with every application.

Entry Requirements

For all master's programs:

  • Bachelor's degree or equivalent
  • Proficiency in English (TOEFL/IELTS/PTE)
  • Successful application process

For Master's in International Marketing, Finance, and Business Analytics:

  • Bachelor's degree in a business-related field, OR
  • Bachelor's degree in any subject + one year's relevant work experience

For Master's in International Business:

  • Less than three years' work experience

Apply now, and one of our enrollment advisors will be in touch to support you through the process.

Application Process

Your Hult journey is unique and will be personalized to you. This starts the day you get in touch with us and continues through graduation—and beyond. You’ll have a dedicated enrollment advisor to guide you and your family through the application process. They’ll advise you on finances, scholarships, campus locations, and how to apply. You’ll also have a visa coordinator who’ll work closely with you to ensure your safe arrival to campus. Our team of international education specialists is here to ensure your preparation for college is as smooth and stress-free as possible.

Helping you plan, network, and skill up

Who better to coach you through finding, and landing, the job you want than former recruiters themselves? With insider knowledge, local expertise, and years of experience on the job, our career advisors work with you one-on-one, from day one, to get you where you want to be at graduation.

Achieve your employment goals

A master's degree from Hult could take you to many places and on many different career paths. These career outcomes showcase the impressive success of our Class of 2020 graduates, just six months post graduation.

  • 97% of Hult master's graduates changed country, industry, or function
  • 91% of Hult master's graduates were employed after 6 months
  • 40% of international Hult master's graduates at US campuses gained employment in the US
  • 13% of Hult graduates start their own business

Download the 2021 Master's Careers Report to read more about where our graduates are working now.

Welcome to your global alumni network

When you graduate, you'll join a network of over 27,000 business school alumni in more than 170 countries around the world. Welcoming, passionate, and ready to make a difference, our alumni are not only your future network—they can be your inspiration. The impact this global community can have, both on the career path of the individual and the business world at large, is limitless.

Hear direct from Hult alumni around the world on the impact they're making in their field of business and how they see the future of work in our Alumni Magazine.

One elective a year, on us

Most careers span decades and critical skills can change as you progress in seniority. The rapid pace of change also means future critical business knowledge might have simply been impossible to learn during your program. After you graduate, you can refresh a skillset or get up to speed in a new business trend by enrolling in one elective a year at any of our global campuses. There’s a small registration fee, but the course is otherwise free of charge.

About

Master's Degrees for Those Made to Do

You want a master’s degree that will give you a competitive edge in the rapidly changing global economy. Hult’s master’s programs have been designed to develop the skills most in-demand with employers worldwide, so you can add value from your first day on the job.

Go beyond theory and make a real impact with our practical master’s degrees. Gain the human, digital, and business skills you’ll need to thrive in the global workplace—and get ready for a truly transformational experience.

On-campus programs:  Study one year full-time across our six global campuses.

Live online programs: Study part-time online for 18-22 months, with the option to come to campus for electives.

Double your value with a Dual Degree

Why get one degree when you can get two? Double your chances in the global job market with a Dual Degree from Hult, which sees you earn two triple-accredited degrees in as little as 18 months. Add a second specialized master’s to your first degree with just six months of additional full-time study.

Choose one home campus for your core program and travel—or “rotate”—to other cities as you choose for electives. We call this ability to seamlessly hop from campus to campus Global Campus Rotation.

Global Campus Rotation

Seize the opportunity to explore different cultures, master new skills, and expand your global network. Gain on-the-ground international experience by traveling to multiple campuses or stay in one throughout the duration of your program if you’d prefer to deepen your connections in one city.

Which campus will you call home?

Your home campus options depend on which master’s program you’re taking at Hult.

  • Master's in International Business: Boston, San Francisco, London, Dubai
  • Master's in International Marketing: Boston, London
  • Master's in Finance: Boston, London
  • Master's in Business Analytics: Boston, San Francisco
  • Master's in Social Entrepreneurship: San Francisco
  • Master's in Entrepreneurship & Innovation: San Francisco

Explore more with electives

In addition to any of the home campuses above, you can travel to our rotation centers in New York and Shanghai for electives.

Branch out with city seminars

Our optional city seminar electives give you an opportunity to learn more about a specific industry that has flourished in a particular location. Travel to the city, meet key stakeholders in that industry and complete a live client challenge in these hands-on, immersive experiences.

Why do particular industries flourish in certain locations? What are the historical, social, cultural, and technological factors that contribute to one industry becoming dominant in one place? These are the questions you’ll explore in our specialist city seminars.

Sample seminars:

  • Biotech in Boston
  • Tech Innovation in Silicon Valley
  • Fashion in Dubai
  • Sustainable Businesses in Mexico City

Some of the most impactful learning happens outside the classroom. Strengthen your network, develop your skillset, and pursue your passions with Hult’s many clubs, societies, and events.

Visit our website to see some of the clubs and events our master's students have taken part in at our global campuses:

At Hult, we want to understand who you are and what drives you. We’re looking for students who'll make an impact—not just in business, but in the world. Students who demonstrate academic achievement, passion, curiosity, leadership potential, and drive. With that in mind, we take a comprehensive approach to reviewing all information submitted with every application.

Entry Requirements

For all master's programs:

  • Bachelor's degree or equivalent
  • Proficiency in English (TOEFL/IELTS/PTE)
  • Successful application process

For Master's in International Marketing, Finance, and Business Analytics:

  • Bachelor's degree in a business-related field, OR
  • Bachelor's degree in any subject + one year's relevant work experience

For Master's in International Business:

  • Less than three years' work experience

Apply now, and one of our enrollment advisors will be in touch to support you through the process.

Application Process

Your Hult journey is unique and will be personalized to you. This starts the day you get in touch with us and continues through graduation—and beyond. You’ll have a dedicated enrollment advisor to guide you and your family through the application process. They’ll advise you on finances, scholarships, campus locations, and how to apply. You’ll also have a visa coordinator who’ll work closely with you to ensure your safe arrival to campus. Our team of international education specialists is here to ensure your preparation for college is as smooth and stress-free as possible.

Helping you plan, network, and skill up

Who better to coach you through finding, and landing, the job you want than former recruiters themselves? With insider knowledge, local expertise, and years of experience on the job, our career advisors work with you one-on-one, from day one, to get you where you want to be at graduation.

Achieve your employment goals

A master's degree from Hult could take you to many places and on many different career paths. These career outcomes showcase the impressive success of our Class of 2020 graduates, just six months post graduation.

  • 97% of Hult master's graduates changed country, industry, or function
  • 91% of Hult master's graduates were employed after 6 months
  • 40% of international Hult master's graduates at US campuses gained employment in the US
  • 13% of Hult graduates start their own business

Download the 2021 Master's Careers Report to read more about where our graduates are working now.

Welcome to your global alumni network

When you graduate, you'll join a network of over 27,000 business school alumni in more than 170 countries around the world. Welcoming, passionate, and ready to make a difference, our alumni are not only your future network—they can be your inspiration. The impact this global community can have, both on the career path of the individual and the business world at large, is limitless.

Hear direct from Hult alumni around the world on the impact they're making in their field of business and how they see the future of work in our Alumni Magazine.

One elective a year, on us

Most careers span decades and critical skills can change as you progress in seniority. The rapid pace of change also means future critical business knowledge might have simply been impossible to learn during your program. After you graduate, you can refresh a skillset or get up to speed in a new business trend by enrolling in one elective a year at any of our global campuses. There’s a small registration fee, but the course is otherwise free of charge.

University highlights

Online MBA Rankings

  • 2022
    #28

Ranking criteria

57.2
Overall
71.9
Class Experience
59.6
Class Profile
60.1
Faculty and Teaching
48.9
Employability

Student & Staff

QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.

Campus locations

Boston,

1 Education Street , Cambridge , Massachusetts , United States , 02141

London,

Undergraduate Campus, Hult House East , London , United Kingdom , E1 1LD

London,

Graduate Campus , London , United Kingdom , WC1N 2AT

Dubai,

Dubai Internet City , United Arab Emirates ,

New York,

School Hult Staff, Room 901 41 , New York , New York , United States , 10003

+ 7 More Locations

English language requirements

霍特国际商学院

1 Education Street, Cambridge

Download

About

Read more
Read less

为天选之子量身打造的硕士学位

我校的硕士学位旨在帮助学生在快速变化的全球经济中获得竞争优势;我校的硕士课程旨在培养学生获得全球雇主最看重的各项技能。因此自第一个工作日起,我校学生就能使自己增值。

我校硕士课程不仅注重理论学习,更注重实践应用,因此,我校学生能够获得全球工作岗位注重的人力、数字和商业技能,时刻准备获取真正的变革经验。

线下课程:在我校六所国际校区进行为期一年的全日制学习。

 

国际商务硕士课程

国际市场营销硕士课程

金融硕士课程

商业分析硕士课程

社会企业家精神硕士课程

创新创业硕士课程

 

线上直播课程:为期18-22个月的非全日制学习,选修课程可转线下。

国际市场营销线上硕士课程

商业分析线上硕士课程

 

双学位,双价

既然有机会获得双学位,那何必只拿一个?我校的双学位课程只需额外增加6个月的全日制学习,便可以使你在全球市场的就业机会翻倍。即在短短18个月内,你就可以获得两项经过三重认证的学位。

 

选定自己完成核心课程的主校区后,学生就可以到其他校区游学或做轮换生,完成自己的选修课。这种分校之间无缝衔接的学习政策即为我校的“全球校园轮换项目”(Global Campus Rotation)。

全球校园轮换项目

抓住机会去探索不同文化、学习各项新技能、在全球范围内拓宽人脉。学生既可以游学不同校区,收获国际实战经验,也可以仅在某一校区完成课业,深化自己在本市范围内的联络。

如何选择主校区?

主校区取决于学生所选择的硕士课程。

 

国际商务硕士课程:波士顿、旧金山、伦敦、迪拜

国际市场营销硕士课程:波士顿、伦敦

金融硕士课程:波士顿、伦敦

商业分析硕士课程:波士顿、旧金山

社会企业家精神硕士课程:旧金山

创新创业硕士课程:旧金山

 

探索更多选修课程

除上述所有主校区外,学生还可以到我校纽约分校和上海分校参加选修课程。

 

以城市研讨会来开阔视野

我校城市研讨会选修课让学生有机会深入了解某一地区蓬勃发展的某个行业。到这座城市游学,会见这一行业的主要利益相关者,在亲身实践中迎接客户的挑战。

为什么某些行业能够在某些地区蓬勃发展?促使某一行业成为某地区主导产业的历史、社会、文化和技术因素有哪些?这些都是我校学生在专业的城市研讨会上探讨的问题。

 

样品研讨会:

波士顿的生物技术

硅谷的科技创新

迪拜的时尚产业

墨西哥城的可持续发展商业

极具影响力的学习大多来源于课堂之外。参加我校各类俱乐部、社团和活动,以此强化人脉、发展技能、追求热爱。

请访问我校官网,查收更多关于我校硕士生在各个国际校区内的俱乐部和活动信息。

  • 波士顿
  • 旧金山
  • 伦敦
  • 迪拜

我们想要了解你是谁,你的动力是什么。我们寻找的是不仅在商业领域,更要在世界范围内拥有巨大影响力的学生;我们需要的是学术饶有成就、充满激情、猎奇心理浓厚、拥有领导潜力和动力的学生。因此,我校会对申请人提交的所有信息进行全面详尽的评估。

入学要求

所有硕士课程的申请人必须:

获得学士学位或同等学历

熟练掌握英语(TOEFL/IELTS/PTE)。

成功提交申请

 

国际市场营销硕士、金融硕士、商业分析硕士课程的申请人必须:

 

获得商业相关领域的学士学位,或

获得任何学科的学士学位+一年的商业相关工作经验

国际商务硕士课程的申请人必须:

拥有最多三年的工作经验

 

现在就申请吧。我校招生顾问将与你取得联系,帮助你成功完成申请。

申请流程

自入学到毕业甚至到更远的未来,你都会发现自己的霍特之旅绝对独一无二,因为与你相关的都会为你量身打造。申请时,我校设有专业招生顾问指导你和家人,他们会就财务、奖学金、校园位置和申请方式等提出建议;我校还设有签证协调员,与你密切合作,确保你能安全抵达校园;我校还拥有国际教育专家团队,减少你的压力,确保各流程顺利完成。

帮助你规划职业、进行社交、提升技能

无论是求职还是就业,没有人比你的招生官更有发言权。我校求职顾问拥有内幕消息、本地化专业知识和多年的工作经验,自入学起就为你提供一对一的职业咨询,帮助你在毕业之际实现目标。

 

实现就业目标

霍特国际商学院的硕士学位可以带你走遍全球,体验各种不同的职业道路。以下数据表明,我校2020级学生在毕业六个月内就已经在各自行业内大展身手。

我校硕士毕业生变更工作国家、转行、转业的人数比为97%

我校硕士毕业生在毕业六个月内成功就业的人数比为91%

我校就读于美国校区的国际硕士毕业生在美国成功就业的人数比为40%

我校本科毕业生自主创业的人数比为13%

下载《2021年本科生就业报告》(the 2021 Undergraduate Careers Report),了解更多我校毕业生的现工作情况。

 

欢迎加入我校的全球校友网络

毕业之际,你将加入我校的全球校友网络。我校毕业生共计2.7万人,来自全球170多个国家,他们热情好客、时刻准备着大展身手。于你而言,他们不仅是人脉,还是灵感。小到个人职业道路,大到整个商界,我校全球校友网络都会产生无限影响。

阅读我校《校友杂志》(Alumni Magazine),听我校遍布全球各地的校友亲口讲述他们在各自领域的影响力及未来的职业规划。

每年一门选修课,均由我校负责

大多数人都会选择在自己的行业坚守几十年,而行业所需的关键技能也会随着你资历的增长而发生变化。时代飞速变革,我们现在可能根本无法接触到未来所需的关键商业知识。我校校友每年只需缴纳少量注册费,就可以免费参加任何一座校区开设的选修课程,借此机会更新行业技能,紧随商界潮流。

About

为天选之子量身打造的硕士学位

我校的硕士学位旨在帮助学生在快速变化的全球经济中获得竞争优势;我校的硕士课程旨在培养学生获得全球雇主最看重的各项技能。因此自第一个工作日起,我校学生就能使自己增值。

我校硕士课程不仅注重理论学习,更注重实践应用,因此,我校学生能够获得全球工作岗位注重的人力、数字和商业技能,时刻准备获取真正的变革经验。

线下课程:在我校六所国际校区进行为期一年的全日制学习。

 

国际商务硕士课程

国际市场营销硕士课程

金融硕士课程

商业分析硕士课程

社会企业家精神硕士课程

创新创业硕士课程

 

线上直播课程:为期18-22个月的非全日制学习,选修课程可转线下。

国际市场营销线上硕士课程

商业分析线上硕士课程

 

双学位,双价

既然有机会获得双学位,那何必只拿一个?我校的双学位课程只需额外增加6个月的全日制学习,便可以使你在全球市场的就业机会翻倍。即在短短18个月内,你就可以获得两项经过三重认证的学位。

 

选定自己完成核心课程的主校区后,学生就可以到其他校区游学或做轮换生,完成自己的选修课。这种分校之间无缝衔接的学习政策即为我校的“全球校园轮换项目”(Global Campus Rotation)。

全球校园轮换项目

抓住机会去探索不同文化、学习各项新技能、在全球范围内拓宽人脉。学生既可以游学不同校区,收获国际实战经验,也可以仅在某一校区完成课业,深化自己在本市范围内的联络。

如何选择主校区?

主校区取决于学生所选择的硕士课程。

 

国际商务硕士课程:波士顿、旧金山、伦敦、迪拜

国际市场营销硕士课程:波士顿、伦敦

金融硕士课程:波士顿、伦敦

商业分析硕士课程:波士顿、旧金山

社会企业家精神硕士课程:旧金山

创新创业硕士课程:旧金山

 

探索更多选修课程

除上述所有主校区外,学生还可以到我校纽约分校和上海分校参加选修课程。

 

以城市研讨会来开阔视野

我校城市研讨会选修课让学生有机会深入了解某一地区蓬勃发展的某个行业。到这座城市游学,会见这一行业的主要利益相关者,在亲身实践中迎接客户的挑战。

为什么某些行业能够在某些地区蓬勃发展?促使某一行业成为某地区主导产业的历史、社会、文化和技术因素有哪些?这些都是我校学生在专业的城市研讨会上探讨的问题。

 

样品研讨会:

波士顿的生物技术

硅谷的科技创新

迪拜的时尚产业

墨西哥城的可持续发展商业

极具影响力的学习大多来源于课堂之外。参加我校各类俱乐部、社团和活动,以此强化人脉、发展技能、追求热爱。

请访问我校官网,查收更多关于我校硕士生在各个国际校区内的俱乐部和活动信息。

  • 波士顿
  • 旧金山
  • 伦敦
  • 迪拜

我们想要了解你是谁,你的动力是什么。我们寻找的是不仅在商业领域,更要在世界范围内拥有巨大影响力的学生;我们需要的是学术饶有成就、充满激情、猎奇心理浓厚、拥有领导潜力和动力的学生。因此,我校会对申请人提交的所有信息进行全面详尽的评估。

入学要求

所有硕士课程的申请人必须:

获得学士学位或同等学历

熟练掌握英语(TOEFL/IELTS/PTE)。

成功提交申请

 

国际市场营销硕士、金融硕士、商业分析硕士课程的申请人必须:

 

获得商业相关领域的学士学位,或

获得任何学科的学士学位+一年的商业相关工作经验

国际商务硕士课程的申请人必须:

拥有最多三年的工作经验

 

现在就申请吧。我校招生顾问将与你取得联系,帮助你成功完成申请。

申请流程

自入学到毕业甚至到更远的未来,你都会发现自己的霍特之旅绝对独一无二,因为与你相关的都会为你量身打造。申请时,我校设有专业招生顾问指导你和家人,他们会就财务、奖学金、校园位置和申请方式等提出建议;我校还设有签证协调员,与你密切合作,确保你能安全抵达校园;我校还拥有国际教育专家团队,减少你的压力,确保各流程顺利完成。

帮助你规划职业、进行社交、提升技能

无论是求职还是就业,没有人比你的招生官更有发言权。我校求职顾问拥有内幕消息、本地化专业知识和多年的工作经验,自入学起就为你提供一对一的职业咨询,帮助你在毕业之际实现目标。

 

实现就业目标

霍特国际商学院的硕士学位可以带你走遍全球,体验各种不同的职业道路。以下数据表明,我校2020级学生在毕业六个月内就已经在各自行业内大展身手。

我校硕士毕业生变更工作国家、转行、转业的人数比为97%

我校硕士毕业生在毕业六个月内成功就业的人数比为91%

我校就读于美国校区的国际硕士毕业生在美国成功就业的人数比为40%

我校本科毕业生自主创业的人数比为13%

下载《2021年本科生就业报告》(the 2021 Undergraduate Careers Report),了解更多我校毕业生的现工作情况。

 

欢迎加入我校的全球校友网络

毕业之际,你将加入我校的全球校友网络。我校毕业生共计2.7万人,来自全球170多个国家,他们热情好客、时刻准备着大展身手。于你而言,他们不仅是人脉,还是灵感。小到个人职业道路,大到整个商界,我校全球校友网络都会产生无限影响。

阅读我校《校友杂志》(Alumni Magazine),听我校遍布全球各地的校友亲口讲述他们在各自领域的影响力及未来的职业规划。

每年一门选修课,均由我校负责

大多数人都会选择在自己的行业坚守几十年,而行业所需的关键技能也会随着你资历的增长而发生变化。时代飞速变革,我们现在可能根本无法接触到未来所需的关键商业知识。我校校友每年只需缴纳少量注册费,就可以免费参加任何一座校区开设的选修课程,借此机会更新行业技能,紧随商界潮流。

University highlights

Online MBA Rankings

  • 2022
    #28

Ranking criteria

57.2
综合得分
71.9
课程体验
59.6
课程资料
60.1
师资和教学
48.9
就业能力

Student & Staff

QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.

Campus locations

Boston,

1 Education Street , Cambridge , Massachusetts , United States , 02141

London,

Undergraduate Campus, Hult House East , London , United Kingdom , E1 1LD

London,

Graduate Campus , London , United Kingdom , WC1N 2AT

Dubai,

Dubai Internet City , United Arab Emirates ,

New York,

School Hult Staff, Room 901 41 , New York , New York , United States , 10003

+ 7 More Locations

English language requirements