UCL

University College London, Gower Street, London

  • #10 QS Global World Ranking
  • PublicStatus
  • Very HighResearch Output
  • 32,795Total Students
  • 6,146Faculty
  • 16,750Int'l Students

About

Read more
Read less

For information on COVID-19 please visit: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/coronavirus/


Where novel thinking is nurtured and encouraged

UCL is a diverse community with the freedom to challenge, to question, and to think differently. Our community pursues academic excellence, breaks boundaries and makes a positive impact on real world problems.

An Academic Powerhouse

UCL is 8th in the world, 4th in Europe, 1st in London in the QS World University Rankings 2020. There has been 29 Nobel laureates among its former staff and students; a winner in every decade since the Prize started.

World Leading Research University

At the very heart of UCL’s mission is our research. We were rated the top university in the UK for research strength in the last Research Excellence Framework (REF 2014). We offer over 675 postgraduate taught, research and initial teacher education programmes across a wide range of disciplines, and encourage our community to work across traditional subject boundaries. UCL's research-based teaching methodology means that research is integrated into many of our degrees and students have the opportunity to make an original contribution to their field of study. Find out about our graduate programmes.  

London’s Global University

UCL sits at the heart of one of the world’s most dynamic cities, meaning you are perfectly placed to take advantage of everything London has to offer. We were the first university in England to welcome women to university education, and the first university in England to welcome students of any religion or social background. UCL has 18,000 students from outside the UK, with over 150 countries represented, providing a truly global perspective.

Disruptive Thinking Since 1826

For nearly two centuries we’ve confronted humanity’s biggest issues, and today we continue our heritage of disruptive thinking. Through our research, many minds at UCL work together to improve lives and communities and create real world impact. Read about some of the disruptive discoveries from UCL at www.ucl.ac.uk/made-at-ucl/

Your Future

At UCL we know that students choose to enter graduate study for a myriad of reasons, and we are deeply committed to supporting our student’s aspirations and enhancing their skills and employability. UCL Careers helps students to find their perfect career, develop their professional skills or start their own business through one-to-one guidance and events, as well as a variety of careers information. Recruitment and networking events help students improve their knowledge of a particular industry sector and specific employers. For students interested in starting a business, UCL Innovation and Enterprise gives expert advice and practical support, as well as networking opportunities.

Be Inspired

If you want to find out more about the impact that our ground-breaking research and discoveries have on people, lives and communities, listen to our #MadeatUCL Disruptive Discoveries podcast. We bring you closer to the researchers answering life’s big questions, from green infrastructure, to artificial intelligence, space exploration, to treating cancer.

Explore episodes of #MadeatUCL Disruptive Discoveries www.ucl.ac.uk/made-at-ucl/podcasts

Connect with us

Follow us on Instagram

Find us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter 

Connect with us on LinkedIn


Academic resources

A number of resources to help you with your studies including libraries, museums and UCL's Centre for Languages & International Education (CLIE).

Entertainment

Relax on campus in your free time by visiting the Bloomsbury Theatre, going to a gig at the Students' Union, or learning something new at one of UCL's museums.

Contemplation facilities

UCL is a secular institution and has a contemplation room on-site for private meditation and prayer.

Teaching and Learning

Research-based learning: A UCL education

At UCL, our students get the chance to carry out research of their own, and have a say in decisions affecting their education.

Life skills

Learn how UCL's teaching can help you develop your academic and life skills.

Global citizenship

A two-week summer programme aimed at broadening students' experiences for life after graduation.

Study abroad

Get an international perspective by studying abroad as part of your undergraduate degree programme.

Work and department placements

Broaden your experience through a work placement or take part in a summer research programme.


Clubs, societies and volunteering

Students' Union

Students' Union UCL runs over 200 clubs and societies giving students the opportunity to participate in sports activities, attend events or volunteer through the Volunteering Service.

Student Ambassadors

UCL students can help at UCL events, giving tours and presentations, by becoming a Student Ambassador.

School and college partnerships

Further opportunities to volunteer.


Support and Welfare

All students

    UCL offers a number of support and health services to all students including a day nursery, health centre and facilities for those with disabilities.

    International students

    Support is available to international students before and after arriving at UCL through immigration advice and the International Students' Orientation Programme.

    [email protected] | +44 (0)20 3370 1215

    [email protected] | +44 (0)20 3108 7288

    Whatever you want to do in the future – whether your career path is clear or not – UCL Careers is here to assist you. Our team of experienced career professionals is dedicated to supporting all current UCL students, researchers, (staff and students), and recent graduates to help you find the right path to ensure success in your future career. We’re here to help you Find your Future.

    UCL Careers is connected to more than 1,000 employers in the UK and around the world. Recruiters and employers visit our campus throughout the year to participate in a range of careers events and activities.

    Online, we have extensive resources. You can search for jobs, sign up for Career updates and be the first to know about new opportunities or events. Or you can visit us at our office and talk to a careers consultant about your options. Get tailored advice in a one-to-one advice guidance session from our range of appointment types. We can help you with the application process and guide you on how to build a portfolio of experience so that you’re in a better position to access opportunities in your chosen field. 

    If you’re using UCL Careers for the first time, the relevant section(s) of this website and our Annual Guide are useful tools to work out which of our services will be beneficial to you both now and in the future. We also provide a wide range of recruitment solutions for employers or other organisations who are targeting UCL students, recent graduates and researchers.

    For more precise details of what you can expect as a user of UCL Careers, please read our Statement of Service. (See eligibility information for further details on access to services).

    UCL Careers is a UCL department and is part of The Careers Group, University of London.  

    If you would like more information about what we do, please do contact us - we'll be happy to answer any queries you have.

    About

    For information on COVID-19 please visit: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/coronavirus/


    Where novel thinking is nurtured and encouraged

    UCL is a diverse community with the freedom to challenge, to question, and to think differently. Our community pursues academic excellence, breaks boundaries and makes a positive impact on real world problems.

    An Academic Powerhouse

    UCL is 8th in the world, 4th in Europe, 1st in London in the QS World University Rankings 2020. There has been 29 Nobel laureates among its former staff and students; a winner in every decade since the Prize started.

    World Leading Research University

    At the very heart of UCL’s mission is our research. We were rated the top university in the UK for research strength in the last Research Excellence Framework (REF 2014). We offer over 675 postgraduate taught, research and initial teacher education programmes across a wide range of disciplines, and encourage our community to work across traditional subject boundaries. UCL's research-based teaching methodology means that research is integrated into many of our degrees and students have the opportunity to make an original contribution to their field of study. Find out about our graduate programmes.  

    London’s Global University

    UCL sits at the heart of one of the world’s most dynamic cities, meaning you are perfectly placed to take advantage of everything London has to offer. We were the first university in England to welcome women to university education, and the first university in England to welcome students of any religion or social background. UCL has 18,000 students from outside the UK, with over 150 countries represented, providing a truly global perspective.

    Disruptive Thinking Since 1826

    For nearly two centuries we’ve confronted humanity’s biggest issues, and today we continue our heritage of disruptive thinking. Through our research, many minds at UCL work together to improve lives and communities and create real world impact. Read about some of the disruptive discoveries from UCL at www.ucl.ac.uk/made-at-ucl/

    Your Future

    At UCL we know that students choose to enter graduate study for a myriad of reasons, and we are deeply committed to supporting our student’s aspirations and enhancing their skills and employability. UCL Careers helps students to find their perfect career, develop their professional skills or start their own business through one-to-one guidance and events, as well as a variety of careers information. Recruitment and networking events help students improve their knowledge of a particular industry sector and specific employers. For students interested in starting a business, UCL Innovation and Enterprise gives expert advice and practical support, as well as networking opportunities.

    Be Inspired

    If you want to find out more about the impact that our ground-breaking research and discoveries have on people, lives and communities, listen to our #MadeatUCL Disruptive Discoveries podcast. We bring you closer to the researchers answering life’s big questions, from green infrastructure, to artificial intelligence, space exploration, to treating cancer.

    Explore episodes of #MadeatUCL Disruptive Discoveries www.ucl.ac.uk/made-at-ucl/podcasts

    Connect with us

    Follow us on Instagram

    Find us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter 

    Connect with us on LinkedIn


    Academic resources

    A number of resources to help you with your studies including libraries, museums and UCL's Centre for Languages & International Education (CLIE).

    Entertainment

    Relax on campus in your free time by visiting the Bloomsbury Theatre, going to a gig at the Students' Union, or learning something new at one of UCL's museums.

    Contemplation facilities

    UCL is a secular institution and has a contemplation room on-site for private meditation and prayer.

    Teaching and Learning

    Research-based learning: A UCL education

    At UCL, our students get the chance to carry out research of their own, and have a say in decisions affecting their education.

    Life skills

    Learn how UCL's teaching can help you develop your academic and life skills.

    Global citizenship

    A two-week summer programme aimed at broadening students' experiences for life after graduation.

    Study abroad

    Get an international perspective by studying abroad as part of your undergraduate degree programme.

    Work and department placements

    Broaden your experience through a work placement or take part in a summer research programme.


    Clubs, societies and volunteering

    Students' Union

    Students' Union UCL runs over 200 clubs and societies giving students the opportunity to participate in sports activities, attend events or volunteer through the Volunteering Service.

    Student Ambassadors

    UCL students can help at UCL events, giving tours and presentations, by becoming a Student Ambassador.

    School and college partnerships

    Further opportunities to volunteer.


    Support and Welfare

    All students

      UCL offers a number of support and health services to all students including a day nursery, health centre and facilities for those with disabilities.

      International students

      Support is available to international students before and after arriving at UCL through immigration advice and the International Students' Orientation Programme.

      [email protected] | +44 (0)20 3370 1215

      [email protected] | +44 (0)20 3108 7288

      Whatever you want to do in the future – whether your career path is clear or not – UCL Careers is here to assist you. Our team of experienced career professionals is dedicated to supporting all current UCL students, researchers, (staff and students), and recent graduates to help you find the right path to ensure success in your future career. We’re here to help you Find your Future.

      UCL Careers is connected to more than 1,000 employers in the UK and around the world. Recruiters and employers visit our campus throughout the year to participate in a range of careers events and activities.

      Online, we have extensive resources. You can search for jobs, sign up for Career updates and be the first to know about new opportunities or events. Or you can visit us at our office and talk to a careers consultant about your options. Get tailored advice in a one-to-one advice guidance session from our range of appointment types. We can help you with the application process and guide you on how to build a portfolio of experience so that you’re in a better position to access opportunities in your chosen field. 

      If you’re using UCL Careers for the first time, the relevant section(s) of this website and our Annual Guide are useful tools to work out which of our services will be beneficial to you both now and in the future. We also provide a wide range of recruitment solutions for employers or other organisations who are targeting UCL students, recent graduates and researchers.

      For more precise details of what you can expect as a user of UCL Careers, please read our Statement of Service. (See eligibility information for further details on access to services).

      UCL Careers is a UCL department and is part of The Careers Group, University of London.  

      If you would like more information about what we do, please do contact us - we'll be happy to answer any queries you have.

      Available programs

      University highlights

      QS World University Ranking

      • 2012
        #4
      • 2014
        #4
      • 2015
        #7
      • 2015
        #=5
      • 2016
        #7
      • 2018
        #7
      • 2019
        #10
      • 2020
        #8
      • 2021
        #10

      Ranking criteria

      92.9
      Overall
      99.4
      Academic Reputation
      98.3
      Employer Reputation
      98.4
      Faculty Student Ratio
      65.4
      Citations per Faculty
      99.3
      International Faculty Ratio
      100
      International Students Ratio

      Student & Staff

      Total students
      32,795

      46%
      54%

      International students
      16,750

      53%
      47%

      Total faculty staff
      6,146

      2798
      3348

      Total students
      32,795

      46%
      54%

      International students
      16,750

      53%
      47%

      Total faculty staff
      6,146

      3348
      2798
      QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.

      Scholarships

      Yes
      The Scholarships above offer some form of financial aid to prospective students. Please always check the specific requirements and restrictions on scholarship availability.

      Campus locations

      UCL Bloomsbury,

      University College London, Gower Street , London , United Kingdom , WC1E 6BT

      Stanmore Campus,

      Royal Free Hospital, 9th Floor (East), 2QG, 10 Pond Street , London , United Kingdom , NW3 2PS

      UCL Canary Wharf,

      UCL School of Management , London , United Kingdom , E14 5AA

      UCL Hampstead,

      Royal Free Hospital, Pond Street, Hampstead , London , United Kingdom , NW3 2QG

      UCL Here East,

      UCL at Here East , London , United Kingdom , E15 2GW

      UCL Old Street,

      UCL Institute of Ophthalmology , London , United Kingdom , EC1V 9EL

      + 3 More Locations

      English language requirements

伦敦大学学院

University College London, Gower Street, London

  • #10 QS全球排名
  • Public高校性质
  • Very High研究成果
  • 32,795学生人数
  • 6,146教员人数
  • 16,750国际学生人数

About

Read more
Read less

有关2019年新型冠状病毒肺炎的信息,请访问:https://www.ucl.ac.uk/coronavirus/
 
伦敦全球多学科大学

UCL是一个多元化的大学学院,具有挑战,质疑和不同思考的自由。我们的大学学院追求卓越的学术成就,突破界限,对现实世界中的问题产生积极影响。

强大的学术机构

在2020年QS世界大学排名中,UCL在世界排名第8名,在欧洲排名第4名,在伦敦排名第1名。以前的工作人员和学生中已有29位诺贝尔奖获得者; 自奖项设立以来的每十年的获奖者。

世界一主导究大学

UCL的使命是我们的研究。在最新的 Research Excellence Framework(REF 2014)中,我们被评为英国顶级大学。我们提供了涵盖广泛学科的675多种研究生教学,研究和初始教师教育计划,并鼓励我们的社区跨传统学科领域开展工作。UCL基于研究的教学方法意味着研究已集成到我们的许多学位课程中 - 学生有机会为自己的研究领域做出原创性贡献。点这里了解我们的研究生课程。

伦敦的全球大学

UCL位于世界上最具活力的城市之一的中心,这意味着你可以充分利用伦敦所提供的一切。我们是英格兰第一所欢迎女性接受大学教育的大学,也是英格兰第一所欢迎任何宗教或社会背景的学生的大学。UCL拥有来自英国以外的18,000名学生代表150多个国家提供真正的全球视野。

自1826年以来的颠覆性思维

在将近两个世纪的时间里我们一直面临着人类最大的问题,而今天,我们继续保持颠覆性思维的传统。通过我们的研究,UCL的许多人共同努力改善了生活和社会,并创造了现实世界的影响。在www.ucl.ac.uk/made-at-ucl/上了解有关UCL的一些破坏性发现。

你的未来

在UCL,我们知道学生出于多种原因选择进入研究生学习,并且我们坚定地致力于支持学生的志向并提高他们的技能和就业能力。UCL Careers 通过一对一的指导和活动以及各种职业信息,帮助学生找到理想的职业,发展专业技能或开展自己的事业。招聘和社交活动可帮助学生提高对特定行业和特定雇主的了解。对于有兴趣创业的学生,UCL Innovation and Enterprise 会提供专家建议和实践支持以及联系机会。

获得启发

如果你想进一步了解我们突破性的研究和发现对人,生活和社会的影响,请收听我们的 #MadeatUCL Disruptive Discoveries(颠覆性发现)播客。我们会使你与研究人员更接近 - 他们会回答了生活中的重大问题,从绿色基础设施到人工智能,太空探索,再到癌症治疗。
 
探索 #MadeatUCL Disruptive Discoveries(颠覆性发现)的博客:https://www.ucl.ac.uk/made-at-ucl/podcasts
 
跟我们联系
Instagram 上关注我们
脸书 上找我们
推特 上关注我们
领英 上与我们联系

学术资源

有许多资源可以帮助您完成学习,包括图书馆,博物馆和UCL语言与国际教育中心(CLIE)。

娱乐

你可以在校园里放松一下在空闲的时间去布鲁姆斯伯里剧院(Bloomsbury Theatre),参加学生会的演出,或者在UCL的博物馆之一学习新东西。

默观设施

UCL是一个世俗机构,设有默观空间,用于私人冥想和祈祷。

教学

基于研究的学习:UCL教育
在UCL,我们的学生有机会进行自己的研究,并在影响其教育的决策中拥有发言权。

生活技能
了解UCL的教学如何帮助你发展学术和生活技能。

全球公民
为期两周的暑期课程旨在扩大学生毕业后的生活体验。

海外留学
作为你的本科学位课程的一部分,出国留学可以获取国际视野。

工作和部门安置
通过工作实习或参加夏季研究计划来扩大你的经验。

 

俱乐部,社团和志愿服务

学生会
UCL学生会运营着200多个俱乐部和社团,通过志愿为学生提供了服务参加体育活动还有参加活动或志愿者的机会。

学生大使
UCL学生可以成为学生大使,从而在UCL活动中提供帮助,进行巡回演出和演讲。

学校和大学的伙伴关系
更多志愿机会。

 

支持与福利

全体学生
UCL为所有学生提供了许多支持和保健服务,包括日间托儿所,保健中心和残障人士设施。

国际学生
通过移民建议和国际学生迎新会,为到达UCL之前和之后的国际学生提供支持。

 

[email protected] | +44 (0)20 3370 1215

[email protected] | +44 (0)20 3108 7288

无论你将来想做什么——无论你的职业道路是否清晰——UCL Careers 会在这里为你提供帮助。我们经验丰富的职业专家团队致力于为所有现在的UCL学生,研究人员(员工和学生)以及最近的毕业生提供支持,以帮助你找到正确的道路,以确保你未来的事业取得成功。我们会在这里帮助你找到自己的未来。

UCL Careers与英国和世界各地的1,000多家雇主建立了联系。 招聘人员和雇主全年都会访问我们的校园,参加各种我们举办的跟职业有关系的活动。

在线,我们拥有很广泛的资源。有了网路你可以搜索工作,注册职业更新,并成为第一个了解新机会或新事件的人。或者,你可以在我们的办公室访问我们,并与职业顾问讨论您的选择。你还可以在一对一的建议指导课程中从我们的约会类型中获取量身定制的建议。我们可以为你提供申请流程方面的帮助,并指导您如何建立经验组合,从而使你处于更有利的位置还有可以在所选领域获得各种机会。

如果这是你的第一次使用UCL Careers,则我们网站的求职相关部分和我们的年度指南是有用的工具,可帮助您确定我们的哪些服务现在和将来都对你有益。我们还为针对UCL学生应届毕业生和研究人员的雇主或其他组织提供广泛的招聘解决方案。

有关您希望成为UCL Careers用户的详细信息,请阅读我们的学生服务声明。 (有关获得服务的更多详细信息,请参阅资格信息)。

UCL Careers是UCL的一个部门,隶属于伦敦大学的 The Careers Group

如果您想了解我们的更多信息,请跟我们联系 - 我们将很乐意回答您的任何疑问。

About

有关2019年新型冠状病毒肺炎的信息,请访问:https://www.ucl.ac.uk/coronavirus/
 
伦敦全球多学科大学

UCL是一个多元化的大学学院,具有挑战,质疑和不同思考的自由。我们的大学学院追求卓越的学术成就,突破界限,对现实世界中的问题产生积极影响。

强大的学术机构

在2020年QS世界大学排名中,UCL在世界排名第8名,在欧洲排名第4名,在伦敦排名第1名。以前的工作人员和学生中已有29位诺贝尔奖获得者; 自奖项设立以来的每十年的获奖者。

世界一主导究大学

UCL的使命是我们的研究。在最新的 Research Excellence Framework(REF 2014)中,我们被评为英国顶级大学。我们提供了涵盖广泛学科的675多种研究生教学,研究和初始教师教育计划,并鼓励我们的社区跨传统学科领域开展工作。UCL基于研究的教学方法意味着研究已集成到我们的许多学位课程中 - 学生有机会为自己的研究领域做出原创性贡献。点这里了解我们的研究生课程。

伦敦的全球大学

UCL位于世界上最具活力的城市之一的中心,这意味着你可以充分利用伦敦所提供的一切。我们是英格兰第一所欢迎女性接受大学教育的大学,也是英格兰第一所欢迎任何宗教或社会背景的学生的大学。UCL拥有来自英国以外的18,000名学生代表150多个国家提供真正的全球视野。

自1826年以来的颠覆性思维

在将近两个世纪的时间里我们一直面临着人类最大的问题,而今天,我们继续保持颠覆性思维的传统。通过我们的研究,UCL的许多人共同努力改善了生活和社会,并创造了现实世界的影响。在www.ucl.ac.uk/made-at-ucl/上了解有关UCL的一些破坏性发现。

你的未来

在UCL,我们知道学生出于多种原因选择进入研究生学习,并且我们坚定地致力于支持学生的志向并提高他们的技能和就业能力。UCL Careers 通过一对一的指导和活动以及各种职业信息,帮助学生找到理想的职业,发展专业技能或开展自己的事业。招聘和社交活动可帮助学生提高对特定行业和特定雇主的了解。对于有兴趣创业的学生,UCL Innovation and Enterprise 会提供专家建议和实践支持以及联系机会。

获得启发

如果你想进一步了解我们突破性的研究和发现对人,生活和社会的影响,请收听我们的 #MadeatUCL Disruptive Discoveries(颠覆性发现)播客。我们会使你与研究人员更接近 - 他们会回答了生活中的重大问题,从绿色基础设施到人工智能,太空探索,再到癌症治疗。
 
探索 #MadeatUCL Disruptive Discoveries(颠覆性发现)的博客:https://www.ucl.ac.uk/made-at-ucl/podcasts
 
跟我们联系
Instagram 上关注我们
脸书 上找我们
推特 上关注我们
领英 上与我们联系

学术资源

有许多资源可以帮助您完成学习,包括图书馆,博物馆和UCL语言与国际教育中心(CLIE)。

娱乐

你可以在校园里放松一下在空闲的时间去布鲁姆斯伯里剧院(Bloomsbury Theatre),参加学生会的演出,或者在UCL的博物馆之一学习新东西。

默观设施

UCL是一个世俗机构,设有默观空间,用于私人冥想和祈祷。

教学

基于研究的学习:UCL教育
在UCL,我们的学生有机会进行自己的研究,并在影响其教育的决策中拥有发言权。

生活技能
了解UCL的教学如何帮助你发展学术和生活技能。

全球公民
为期两周的暑期课程旨在扩大学生毕业后的生活体验。

海外留学
作为你的本科学位课程的一部分,出国留学可以获取国际视野。

工作和部门安置
通过工作实习或参加夏季研究计划来扩大你的经验。

 

俱乐部,社团和志愿服务

学生会
UCL学生会运营着200多个俱乐部和社团,通过志愿为学生提供了服务参加体育活动还有参加活动或志愿者的机会。

学生大使
UCL学生可以成为学生大使,从而在UCL活动中提供帮助,进行巡回演出和演讲。

学校和大学的伙伴关系
更多志愿机会。

 

支持与福利

全体学生
UCL为所有学生提供了许多支持和保健服务,包括日间托儿所,保健中心和残障人士设施。

国际学生
通过移民建议和国际学生迎新会,为到达UCL之前和之后的国际学生提供支持。

 

[email protected] | +44 (0)20 3370 1215

[email protected] | +44 (0)20 3108 7288

无论你将来想做什么——无论你的职业道路是否清晰——UCL Careers 会在这里为你提供帮助。我们经验丰富的职业专家团队致力于为所有现在的UCL学生,研究人员(员工和学生)以及最近的毕业生提供支持,以帮助你找到正确的道路,以确保你未来的事业取得成功。我们会在这里帮助你找到自己的未来。

UCL Careers与英国和世界各地的1,000多家雇主建立了联系。 招聘人员和雇主全年都会访问我们的校园,参加各种我们举办的跟职业有关系的活动。

在线,我们拥有很广泛的资源。有了网路你可以搜索工作,注册职业更新,并成为第一个了解新机会或新事件的人。或者,你可以在我们的办公室访问我们,并与职业顾问讨论您的选择。你还可以在一对一的建议指导课程中从我们的约会类型中获取量身定制的建议。我们可以为你提供申请流程方面的帮助,并指导您如何建立经验组合,从而使你处于更有利的位置还有可以在所选领域获得各种机会。

如果这是你的第一次使用UCL Careers,则我们网站的求职相关部分和我们的年度指南是有用的工具,可帮助您确定我们的哪些服务现在和将来都对你有益。我们还为针对UCL学生应届毕业生和研究人员的雇主或其他组织提供广泛的招聘解决方案。

有关您希望成为UCL Careers用户的详细信息,请阅读我们的学生服务声明。 (有关获得服务的更多详细信息,请参阅资格信息)。

UCL Careers是UCL的一个部门,隶属于伦敦大学的 The Careers Group

如果您想了解我们的更多信息,请跟我们联系 - 我们将很乐意回答您的任何疑问。

Available programs

University highlights

QS World University Ranking

  • 2012
    #4
  • 2014
    #4
  • 2015
    #7
  • 2015
    #=5
  • 2016
    #7
  • 2018
    #7
  • 2019
    #10
  • 2020
    #8
  • 2021
    #10

Ranking criteria

92.9
Overall
99.4
学术声誉
99.4
Academic Reputation
98.3
雇主声誉
98.3
Employer Reputation
98.4
师生比
98.4
Faculty Student Ratio
65.4
每位教员引用率
65.4
Citations per Faculty
99.3
国际教师比例
99.3
International Faculty Ratio
100
国际学生占比
100
International Students Ratio

Student & Staff

Total students
32,795

46%
54%

International students
16,750

53%
47%

Total faculty staff
6,146

2798
3348

Total students
32,795

46%
54%

International students
16,750

53%
47%

Total faculty staff
6,146

3348
2798
QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.

Scholarships

Yes
The Scholarships above offer some form of financial aid to prospective students. Please always check the specific requirements and restrictions on scholarship availability.

Campus locations

UCL Bloomsbury,

University College London, Gower Street , London , United Kingdom , WC1E 6BT

Stanmore Campus,

Royal Free Hospital, 9th Floor (East), 2QG, 10 Pond Street , London , United Kingdom , NW3 2PS

UCL Canary Wharf,

UCL School of Management , London , United Kingdom , E14 5AA

UCL Hampstead,

Royal Free Hospital, Pond Street, Hampstead , London , United Kingdom , NW3 2QG

UCL Here East,

UCL at Here East , London , United Kingdom , E15 2GW

UCL Old Street,

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology , London , United Kingdom , EC1V 9EL

+ 3 More Locations

English language requirements