School of Management

58 Moo 9, Km. 42, Khlong Luang

About

Read more
Read less

Established in Bangkok in 1959, the Asian Institute of Technology (AIT) has become a leading regional institution and is actively working with public and private sector partners throughout the region and with some of the top universities in the world. We promote technological change and sustainable development in the Asian-Pacific region in our classrooms, research, and outreach.

 

 

Recognized for its multinational, multicultural ethos, the Asian Institute of Technology has ranked as having the strongest international orientation in the world for the past two years.

 

 

The School of Management (SOM) provides students with the option of studying at either our dynamic campus located in the heart of Bangkok or on our beautiful self-contained international main campus located 40km (25 miles) north of the city.

 

 

The School of Management was established in 1987 to meet the growing needs in Asia for graduate management education. In line with AIT’s mission, our goal within the School of Management is to impact the quality of management education and practices in Asia-Pacific region, and around the world, to promote sustainable development, technological leadership, entrepreneurial spirit, wealth creation, and pride. We prepare corporate leaders to face the most pressing social, economic, political and technological challenges of our time. Given our long history of creating both social and business impact,  we provide a unique competitive advantage to managers and future leaders in the region and around the world. The Times Higher Education Rankings, which looks at global universities’ commitment and performance in furthering the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) just ranked the Asian Institute of Technology in the top 20 universities globally. 

About

Established in Bangkok in 1959, the Asian Institute of Technology (AIT) has become a leading regional institution and is actively working with public and private sector partners throughout the region and with some of the top universities in the world. We promote technological change and sustainable development in the Asian-Pacific region in our classrooms, research, and outreach.

 

 

Recognized for its multinational, multicultural ethos, the Asian Institute of Technology has ranked as having the strongest international orientation in the world for the past two years.

 

 

The School of Management (SOM) provides students with the option of studying at either our dynamic campus located in the heart of Bangkok or on our beautiful self-contained international main campus located 40km (25 miles) north of the city.

 

 

The School of Management was established in 1987 to meet the growing needs in Asia for graduate management education. In line with AIT’s mission, our goal within the School of Management is to impact the quality of management education and practices in Asia-Pacific region, and around the world, to promote sustainable development, technological leadership, entrepreneurial spirit, wealth creation, and pride. We prepare corporate leaders to face the most pressing social, economic, political and technological challenges of our time. Given our long history of creating both social and business impact,  we provide a unique competitive advantage to managers and future leaders in the region and around the world. The Times Higher Education Rankings, which looks at global universities’ commitment and performance in furthering the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) just ranked the Asian Institute of Technology in the top 20 universities globally. 

University highlights

Student & Staff

QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.

Campus locations

Asian Institute of Technology,

58 Moo 9, Km. 42 , Khlong Luang , Thailand , 12120

English language requirements

亚洲理工学院管理学院

58 Moo 9, Km. 42, Khlong Luang

About

Read more
Read less

亚洲理工学院(AIT)1959年建校曼谷,多年来积极与区域公共和私营部门及全球多所顶级大学开展合作,现已发展成为本区领军学府。我校在课堂、研究和外展中也积极促进亚太地区的技术变革和可持续发展。

我校因多民族、多文化的精神风貌而受到广泛认可,过去两年均获评成为掌握全球最强国际导向的学府。

攻读我校管理学院(SOM)课程的学生,既可以到充满朝气的曼谷市中心校园学习,也可以到曼谷北部40公里(25英里)风景优美的独立国际主校区学习。

我校管理学院成立于1987年,旨在满足亚洲地区对管理学教育研究生日益增长的需求。我校与美国在台协会的目标一致,旨在提升亚太地区的管理学教育和实践质量,促进全球可持续发展、技术领导力发展,培养企业家精神、创造财富并激发自豪感,培养解决当代最紧迫社会、经济、政治和技术挑战的企业领导人。我校拥有强劲的社会和商业影响力,因此为本地区及世界各地的管理人员和未来的领导者提供了独特的竞争优势。《泰晤士高等教育》(Times Higher Education)对全球各个大学在推进联合国可持续发展目标(SDGs)方面的承诺和表现进行了考察,并将亚洲理工学院列入全球前20名大学。

About

亚洲理工学院(AIT)1959年建校曼谷,多年来积极与区域公共和私营部门及全球多所顶级大学开展合作,现已发展成为本区领军学府。我校在课堂、研究和外展中也积极促进亚太地区的技术变革和可持续发展。

我校因多民族、多文化的精神风貌而受到广泛认可,过去两年均获评成为掌握全球最强国际导向的学府。

攻读我校管理学院(SOM)课程的学生,既可以到充满朝气的曼谷市中心校园学习,也可以到曼谷北部40公里(25英里)风景优美的独立国际主校区学习。

我校管理学院成立于1987年,旨在满足亚洲地区对管理学教育研究生日益增长的需求。我校与美国在台协会的目标一致,旨在提升亚太地区的管理学教育和实践质量,促进全球可持续发展、技术领导力发展,培养企业家精神、创造财富并激发自豪感,培养解决当代最紧迫社会、经济、政治和技术挑战的企业领导人。我校拥有强劲的社会和商业影响力,因此为本地区及世界各地的管理人员和未来的领导者提供了独特的竞争优势。《泰晤士高等教育》(Times Higher Education)对全球各个大学在推进联合国可持续发展目标(SDGs)方面的承诺和表现进行了考察,并将亚洲理工学院列入全球前20名大学。

University highlights

Student & Staff

QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.

Campus locations

Asian Institute of Technology,

58 Moo 9, Km. 42 , Khlong Luang , Thailand , 12120

English language requirements