NEOMA Business School France

1 Rue du Maréchal Juin, 76130 Mont-Saint-Aignan, Mont-Saint-Aignan

About

Read more
Read less

If you’re looking to study business in Europe, give some thought to the idea of studying abroad in France at NEOMA Business School. With its campuses in Rouen, Reims and Paris and many courses fully taught in English, NEOMA Business School has a reputation for being one of the most innovative English-speaking grandes écoles (AKA Grand School) for management in the region.

NEOMA Business school graduates consistently land top jobs. NEOMA Business school is known to produce employable graduates with highly desirable skills, and this strength is very clearly reflected in the university’s employability statistics. 95% of NEOMA BS graduates on either a master in management or any of their masters of science find a job.

A powerful network of influencers with over 65,700 graduates all over the world, 366 partner universities in 56 countries, and 200 partner companies, NEOMA Business School is a well-connected establishment with an unusually active alumni network to help you access hot opportunities, and get your foot in the door at many companies, throughout your career.

Three stunning campuses in France

Paris campus is located in the heart of the capital, in the 13th arrondissement, in the dynamic and typically Parisian district of Butte aux Cailles, close to efficient transport infrastructure.

NEOMA Business School also has an absolutely gorgeous 7-hectare campus in Rouen, surrounded by woodlands just an hour and 15 minutes from Paris by train. Rouen is an historic city, once admired by the famous French novelist Victor Hugo, as well as Flaubert, Maupassant and the painter Monet.

Meanwhile Reims, where NEOMA Business School’s third campus is situated, is an truly architectural and cultural gem, close enough to Paris to attend networking events and job interviews and home to burgeoning pharma, healthcare, food, biotechnology and alcohol industries.

An unrivalled student hub Students at NEOMA Business School are blessed with a very approachable friendly international office which can help students book accommodation, open a bank account, find airport shuttle services, visit campus and obtain social security and insurance. It’s also home to an experienced Talent and Career unit, which can help with career counseling, internships and job applications, and a passionate student affairs department, which helps to guide students in their learning journey. 

NEOMA Business School has been granted the 3 star « Bienvenue en France » label for 4 year! This is a recognition to the many services the School offers to international students when thinking of helping them to better integrate into life in France and in the Campus. This accreditation is granted by a body of French Higher Education stakeholders, including Campus France and the Ministry of European and International Affaires.

 

Quick links

 Master in Management

Masters of Science in:

NEOMA Business School is authorized by the Ministry of Higher Education, Research and Innovation, to deliver « the Grade de Master » for these MSc (“Diplôme d’Études Supérieures Spécialisées en Management International”) - and to provide a registered title with the French RNCP (the National Repertory of Professional Certification).

Undergraduate programmes:

Go on…

Follow the university on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram.

Pleasant, versatile, modern campuses

NEOMA Business School boasts several campuses in three different regions: Champagne, Normandie and Paris (inner city). The international diversity of students and faculty (respectively about 1,500 students from 100 different countries and 55% of the faculty) can develop in privileged environment, aiming at striking a balance between the professional and personal life.

  • Locations made easy, practical and smooth: from 10 to 20 minutes to reach railway, metro stations and bus stops.
  • An accommodation platform that assists with students’ lodging: Studapart platform

Reims campus: two sites with a contemporary architectural style, located five minutes from each other by tram.

Rouen campus: an ideal setting located in a 7-hectare wooded area.

Paris campus: located in the 9th Arrondissement at the heart of the French capital.

 

A state-of-the-art library: Teaching & Learning Centre

This provides students and faculty with comprehensive study facilities and electronic access to a vast array of specialist research databases, and many more services.

  • A 100% multimedia teaching environment offering innovative learning
  • An access to our resources on and off campus (collection of physical and digital books, databases, case studies, daily newspapers, academic and professional journals)
  • A close assistance (training sessions, research support, monitoring technology, monitoring the School's competitive environment, with “VIP”)
  • Dedicated work spaces (group work and individual study rooms, freely available computers and Wi-Fi, specialist research software)
     

At NEOMA Business School students are supported in every aspect of their learning journey, starting from day one (paperwork) and throughout the whole studying path (guidance on making important decisions about course options, developing the career plan…).

NEOMA Business School has been granted the 3 star « Bienvenue en France » label for 4 year! This is a recognition to the many services the School offers to international students when thinking of helping them to better integrate into life in France and in the Campus. This accreditation is granted by a body of French Higher Education stakeholders, including Campus France and the Ministry of European and International Affaires.

  • The HUB it is dedicated to helping international students to settle in and deal with administrative procedure (social security, insurance, opening a bank account, booking accommodation, airport shuttle services, on-campus hospitality, welcome days, campus tours, etc.)
  • The Talent and Career Unit (T&C):  focused on unveiling and encouraging students’ talent.

            o Personal Development

            o Career Services

            o Internships/Block-Release

            o Training/Employment

  • The Student Affairs Department: focused on making the students’ learning journey as smooth and enjoyable as possible, teams of counsellors assist the students all way through their studies and benefit from the following services:

            o Academic guidance and support

            o Support with studying abroad

            o Student societies at our campuses

        

 

Online application: http://apply.neoma-bs.fr/

Bachelor's programmes (3 and 4 year diplomas):

GBBA (English track): High School diploma / IELTS 6.0 or equivalent (English Level) 

GBBA (Bilingual track): High School diploma / IELTS 5.5 or equivalent (English Level) / B2 (if French track)

CESEM: High School diploma / IELTS 6.0 or equivalent (English Level)

TEMA 1st year: High School diploma/B2 (if French track)

TEMA 4th year: Bachelor's degree 3 years / IELTS 6.0 or equivalent (English Level) / B2 (if French track)

Master in management:

  • A Bachelor’s Degree from a non-French Institution with at least 3 years of education (and two of them outside France).
  • Complete the online application, selecting the Master in Management
  • English track: IELTS 6.0  (minimum in all bands), TOEFL 83, Cambridge FCE 175, Duolingo 105; GMAT or GRE recommended.
  • French track: French B2 level and IELTS 5.5 (in all bands), TOEFL 72, FCE 160, Duolingo 100; TAGE MAGE recommended.

Master's programmes:

Short track:

  • 4-year Bachelor’s degree (Origin of the academic background : economy, business, science, etc.) or  3 year-Bachelor’s degree with a minimum of 1 year professional experience
  • Proof of English language ability is required during the application process (TOEIC, TOEFL ibt, ITELS, Cambridge and Duolingo).*

Long track (2 Year MSc option):

  • 3-year Bachelor’s degree (Open to all backgrounds)
  • Proof of English language ability is required during the application process (TOEIC, TOEFL ibt, ITELS, Cambridge and Duolingo).*

*Contact us to know the scores required for each test.

 

Employability is at the heart of the School’s mission. NEOMA BS is proud to display performing figures on employment as a result and reward to its commitment to training students.

Some examples of occupational statistics: 
Master in Management-Grande Ecole
95% of our students find employment after graduation


Master of Science programmes
Average figures for the M.Sc. portfolio:
95% of our students find employment after graduation.

For specific details per MSc programme, refer to NEOMA BS website on: www.neoma-bs.com

 

About

If you’re looking to study business in Europe, give some thought to the idea of studying abroad in France at NEOMA Business School. With its campuses in Rouen, Reims and Paris and many courses fully taught in English, NEOMA Business School has a reputation for being one of the most innovative English-speaking grandes écoles (AKA Grand School) for management in the region.

NEOMA Business school graduates consistently land top jobs. NEOMA Business school is known to produce employable graduates with highly desirable skills, and this strength is very clearly reflected in the university’s employability statistics. 95% of NEOMA BS graduates on either a master in management or any of their masters of science find a job.

A powerful network of influencers with over 65,700 graduates all over the world, 366 partner universities in 56 countries, and 200 partner companies, NEOMA Business School is a well-connected establishment with an unusually active alumni network to help you access hot opportunities, and get your foot in the door at many companies, throughout your career.

Three stunning campuses in France

Paris campus is located in the heart of the capital, in the 13th arrondissement, in the dynamic and typically Parisian district of Butte aux Cailles, close to efficient transport infrastructure.

NEOMA Business School also has an absolutely gorgeous 7-hectare campus in Rouen, surrounded by woodlands just an hour and 15 minutes from Paris by train. Rouen is an historic city, once admired by the famous French novelist Victor Hugo, as well as Flaubert, Maupassant and the painter Monet.

Meanwhile Reims, where NEOMA Business School’s third campus is situated, is an truly architectural and cultural gem, close enough to Paris to attend networking events and job interviews and home to burgeoning pharma, healthcare, food, biotechnology and alcohol industries.

An unrivalled student hub Students at NEOMA Business School are blessed with a very approachable friendly international office which can help students book accommodation, open a bank account, find airport shuttle services, visit campus and obtain social security and insurance. It’s also home to an experienced Talent and Career unit, which can help with career counseling, internships and job applications, and a passionate student affairs department, which helps to guide students in their learning journey. 

NEOMA Business School has been granted the 3 star « Bienvenue en France » label for 4 year! This is a recognition to the many services the School offers to international students when thinking of helping them to better integrate into life in France and in the Campus. This accreditation is granted by a body of French Higher Education stakeholders, including Campus France and the Ministry of European and International Affaires.

 

Quick links

 Master in Management

Masters of Science in:

NEOMA Business School is authorized by the Ministry of Higher Education, Research and Innovation, to deliver « the Grade de Master » for these MSc (“Diplôme d’Études Supérieures Spécialisées en Management International”) - and to provide a registered title with the French RNCP (the National Repertory of Professional Certification).

Undergraduate programmes:

Go on…

Follow the university on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram.

Pleasant, versatile, modern campuses

NEOMA Business School boasts several campuses in three different regions: Champagne, Normandie and Paris (inner city). The international diversity of students and faculty (respectively about 1,500 students from 100 different countries and 55% of the faculty) can develop in privileged environment, aiming at striking a balance between the professional and personal life.

  • Locations made easy, practical and smooth: from 10 to 20 minutes to reach railway, metro stations and bus stops.
  • An accommodation platform that assists with students’ lodging: Studapart platform

Reims campus: two sites with a contemporary architectural style, located five minutes from each other by tram.

Rouen campus: an ideal setting located in a 7-hectare wooded area.

Paris campus: located in the 9th Arrondissement at the heart of the French capital.

 

A state-of-the-art library: Teaching & Learning Centre

This provides students and faculty with comprehensive study facilities and electronic access to a vast array of specialist research databases, and many more services.

  • A 100% multimedia teaching environment offering innovative learning
  • An access to our resources on and off campus (collection of physical and digital books, databases, case studies, daily newspapers, academic and professional journals)
  • A close assistance (training sessions, research support, monitoring technology, monitoring the School's competitive environment, with “VIP”)
  • Dedicated work spaces (group work and individual study rooms, freely available computers and Wi-Fi, specialist research software)
     

At NEOMA Business School students are supported in every aspect of their learning journey, starting from day one (paperwork) and throughout the whole studying path (guidance on making important decisions about course options, developing the career plan…).

NEOMA Business School has been granted the 3 star « Bienvenue en France » label for 4 year! This is a recognition to the many services the School offers to international students when thinking of helping them to better integrate into life in France and in the Campus. This accreditation is granted by a body of French Higher Education stakeholders, including Campus France and the Ministry of European and International Affaires.

  • The HUB it is dedicated to helping international students to settle in and deal with administrative procedure (social security, insurance, opening a bank account, booking accommodation, airport shuttle services, on-campus hospitality, welcome days, campus tours, etc.)
  • The Talent and Career Unit (T&C):  focused on unveiling and encouraging students’ talent.

            o Personal Development

            o Career Services

            o Internships/Block-Release

            o Training/Employment

  • The Student Affairs Department: focused on making the students’ learning journey as smooth and enjoyable as possible, teams of counsellors assist the students all way through their studies and benefit from the following services:

            o Academic guidance and support

            o Support with studying abroad

            o Student societies at our campuses

        

 

Online application: http://apply.neoma-bs.fr/

Bachelor's programmes (3 and 4 year diplomas):

GBBA (English track): High School diploma / IELTS 6.0 or equivalent (English Level) 

GBBA (Bilingual track): High School diploma / IELTS 5.5 or equivalent (English Level) / B2 (if French track)

CESEM: High School diploma / IELTS 6.0 or equivalent (English Level)

TEMA 1st year: High School diploma/B2 (if French track)

TEMA 4th year: Bachelor's degree 3 years / IELTS 6.0 or equivalent (English Level) / B2 (if French track)

Master in management:

  • A Bachelor’s Degree from a non-French Institution with at least 3 years of education (and two of them outside France).
  • Complete the online application, selecting the Master in Management
  • English track: IELTS 6.0  (minimum in all bands), TOEFL 83, Cambridge FCE 175, Duolingo 105; GMAT or GRE recommended.
  • French track: French B2 level and IELTS 5.5 (in all bands), TOEFL 72, FCE 160, Duolingo 100; TAGE MAGE recommended.

Master's programmes:

Short track:

  • 4-year Bachelor’s degree (Origin of the academic background : economy, business, science, etc.) or  3 year-Bachelor’s degree with a minimum of 1 year professional experience
  • Proof of English language ability is required during the application process (TOEIC, TOEFL ibt, ITELS, Cambridge and Duolingo).*

Long track (2 Year MSc option):

  • 3-year Bachelor’s degree (Open to all backgrounds)
  • Proof of English language ability is required during the application process (TOEIC, TOEFL ibt, ITELS, Cambridge and Duolingo).*

*Contact us to know the scores required for each test.

 

Employability is at the heart of the School’s mission. NEOMA BS is proud to display performing figures on employment as a result and reward to its commitment to training students.

Some examples of occupational statistics: 
Master in Management-Grande Ecole
95% of our students find employment after graduation


Master of Science programmes
Average figures for the M.Sc. portfolio:
95% of our students find employment after graduation.

For specific details per MSc programme, refer to NEOMA BS website on: www.neoma-bs.com

 

Available programs

University highlights

Student & Staff

QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.

Campus locations

Rouen campus,

1 Rue du Maréchal Juin, 76130 Mont-Saint-Aignan , Mont-Saint-Aignan , France , 76130

Reims campus,

59 rue Pierre Taittinger , Reims , France ,

Paris campus,

6 rue Vandrezanne , Paris , France , 75013

+ 3 More Locations

English language requirements

法国诺欧商学院

1 Rue du Maréchal Juin, 76130 Mont-Saint-Aignan, Mont-Saint-Aignan

About

Read more
Read less

如果你打算到欧洲学习商业,不妨考虑下到法国诺欧商学院留学。诺欧商学院在鲁昂、兰斯和巴黎均设有校区,许多课程采用全英授课方式,是法国极具创新性的英语授课一流大学。

诺欧商学院的毕业生总能身担要职。众所周知,诺欧商学院培养的毕业生就业能力强,在官方就业率统计数据中,这一优势得以淋漓尽致地体现:诺欧商学院管理学硕士及其他所有理学硕士毕业生中,已就业的毕业生比例高达95%。

诺欧商学院拥有强大的影响力网络,其6.57万名毕业生遍布全球56个国家的366所合作大学及200家合作公司。学校各方联系密切,校友十分活跃,借助这一活跃的校友网,你可以抢占良机,在职业生涯中获得不少公司的青睐。

法国三所令人赞不绝口的校区

诺欧商学院巴黎分校地处巴黎第13区,坐落于活力满满的“鹌鹑之丘”(Butte aux Cailles),接近巴黎市中心,交通便利。

诺欧商学院鲁昂分校占地7公顷,校园优美,四周林地环绕,距巴黎仅有1小时15分钟火车车程。鲁昂历史悠久,备受法国著名小说家维克多·雨果、福楼拜、莫泊桑及画家莫奈的赞赏。

此外,诺欧商学院第三处分校位于建筑与文化瑰宝之地兰斯,临近巴黎,学生甚至可以到巴黎参加社交活动和工作面试。兰斯还孕育着新兴的制药、保健、食品、生物技术和酒精行业。

无与伦比的学生中心。诺欧商学院内设平易近人、待人友好的国际办公室,帮助学生预订住宿、开办银行账户、寻找机场班车、参观校园、获取社会保障及保险服务。校内的人才与职业(Talent and Career)部门经验丰富,为学生提供职业咨询,帮助学生申请实习、求职就业;学生事务部门充满热情,指导学生顺利完成这场学习之旅。

诺欧商学院旨在为学生提供各类服务,帮助学生更好地融入法国及校园学习生活,因而连续4年获评“法国欢迎你”(Bienvenue en France)三星学府!该认证由法国高等教育署(Campus France)、法国欧洲与外交部(the Ministry of European and International Affaires)等法国高等教育相关方授予,是对诺欧商学院最大的肯定。

快速链接

管理学硕士

理学硕士:(方向)

诺欧商学院由法国高等教育、研究与创新部(the Ministry of Higher Education, Research and Innovation)授权设立,为理学硕士生提供“硕士等级”(« the Grade de Master »)文凭(即“国际管理高级专业研究文凭”)(“Diplôme d’Études Supérieures Spécialisées en Management International”),且已荣获法国国家专业认证目录the French RNCP/ the National Repertory of Professional Certification)认证。

本科生课程:

 

请在FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram上关注欧诺商学院。

舒适、全能、现代化校区

诺欧商学院在香槟、诺曼底和巴黎这三个地区设有多所校区。诺欧商学院约有1500名国际学生,他们来自全球100个国家,而国际教师的比例为72%。国际化的学生与教师在优越的环境中发展,旨在获得职业和个人生活的平衡。

兰斯校区:两座现代建筑风格分区,相距5分钟电车车程。
鲁昂校区:位于林区,占地7公顷,环境理想。

新建巴黎校区:位于法国首都中心第13区。

最强图书馆:教学中心(Teaching & Learning Centre)

为学生和教师提供完善的学习设施、访问大量专业研究数据库的电子权限及其他多种服务。

  • 鼓励创新学习的100%多媒体教学环境
  • 校内外均可使用的各类资源(实体书、电子书、数据库、案例研究、日报、学术和专业期刊等)
  • 密切协助(培训课程、研究支持、监测技术、监测学校的竞争环境,享受VIP待遇)
  • 专业工作室(小组工作和个人学习室、免费电脑和Wi-Fi、专业研究软件)

从第一天的文书工作到日后学习旅程中所面临的课程选择、职业规划等难题,诺欧商学院都将为学生提供全方位支持。

诺欧商学院旨在为学生提供各类服务,帮助学生更好地融入法国及校园学习生活,因而连续4年获评“法国欢迎你”(Bienvenue en France)三星学府!该认证由法国高等教育署(Campus France)、法国欧洲与外交部(the Ministry of European and International Affaires)等法国高等教育相关方授予,是对诺欧商学院最大的肯定。

  • 事务中心(The HUB):致力于帮助国际学生解决住宿问题、处理行政手续(社会保障、保险、银行开户、预定住宿、机场班车服务、校内接待、欢迎日、校园参观等)
  • 人才与职业部门(The Talent and Career Unit/ T&C):聚焦挖掘学生天赋、鼓励学生发展

            o个人发展

            o求职服务

            o实习/脱产进修

            o培训/就业

  • 学生事务部(The Student Affairs Department):致力于为学生创造顺利、愉快的学习旅程。部门内辅导员团队将协助学生在学习旅程中获益于以下几项服务:

            o学术指导和支持

            o留学帮助

            o校内学生社团

        

 

线上申请网站:http://apply.neoma-bs.fr/

3-4年学士学位课程:

GBBA(英语方向):高中毕业证/雅思6.0分或同等英语水平

GBBA(双语方向):高中毕业证/雅思5.5分或同等英语水平/法语B2水平(法语方向)

CESEM:高中毕业证/雅思6.0分或同等英语水平

TEMA第一学年:高中毕业证/法语B2水平(法语方向)

TEMA第四学年:3年制学士学位/雅思6.0分或同等英语水平/法语B2水平(法语方向)

管理学硕士:

  • 获得非法国学士学位的学生本科教育不得少于三年(其中两年须在法国境外完成)
  • 完成线上申请,选择“管理学硕士”(Master in Management)
  • 英语方向:雅思各项及总成绩不低于6.0分、托福83分、剑桥FCE175分、多邻国105分。建议参加GMAT或GRE考试。
  • 法语方向:法语B2水平及雅思各项及总成绩不低于5.5分、托福72分、剑桥FCE160分、多邻国100分。建议参加TAGE MAGE考试。

硕士课程:

短期课程:

  • 获得4年制学士学位(学术背景:经济、商业、科学等)或获得3年制学士学位且拥有至少1年专业经验
  • 申请时需提供英语语言能力证明(托业、托福ibt、雅思、剑桥、多邻国)*

长期课程(2年制硕士课程):

  • 获得3年制学士学位(所有专业学生均可申请)
  • 申请时需提供英语语言能力证明(托业、托福ibt、雅思、剑桥、多邻国)*

*若需了解各项考试所需具体分数,敬请联系我校。

 

就业能力是学校的核心使命。欧诺商学院致力于为学生提供优质的就业培训,其就业数据充分彰显了教学成果,欧诺商学院也以此为荣。

就业数据举例:

管理学硕士——精英学院

95%的毕业生成功就业
理学硕士课程

理学硕士各课程平均数据:

95%的毕业生成功就业

获取理学硕士课程具体信息,请浏览欧诺商学院官方网站:www.neoma-bs.com

About

如果你打算到欧洲学习商业,不妨考虑下到法国诺欧商学院留学。诺欧商学院在鲁昂、兰斯和巴黎均设有校区,许多课程采用全英授课方式,是法国极具创新性的英语授课一流大学。

诺欧商学院的毕业生总能身担要职。众所周知,诺欧商学院培养的毕业生就业能力强,在官方就业率统计数据中,这一优势得以淋漓尽致地体现:诺欧商学院管理学硕士及其他所有理学硕士毕业生中,已就业的毕业生比例高达95%。

诺欧商学院拥有强大的影响力网络,其6.57万名毕业生遍布全球56个国家的366所合作大学及200家合作公司。学校各方联系密切,校友十分活跃,借助这一活跃的校友网,你可以抢占良机,在职业生涯中获得不少公司的青睐。

法国三所令人赞不绝口的校区

诺欧商学院巴黎分校地处巴黎第13区,坐落于活力满满的“鹌鹑之丘”(Butte aux Cailles),接近巴黎市中心,交通便利。

诺欧商学院鲁昂分校占地7公顷,校园优美,四周林地环绕,距巴黎仅有1小时15分钟火车车程。鲁昂历史悠久,备受法国著名小说家维克多·雨果、福楼拜、莫泊桑及画家莫奈的赞赏。

此外,诺欧商学院第三处分校位于建筑与文化瑰宝之地兰斯,临近巴黎,学生甚至可以到巴黎参加社交活动和工作面试。兰斯还孕育着新兴的制药、保健、食品、生物技术和酒精行业。

无与伦比的学生中心。诺欧商学院内设平易近人、待人友好的国际办公室,帮助学生预订住宿、开办银行账户、寻找机场班车、参观校园、获取社会保障及保险服务。校内的人才与职业(Talent and Career)部门经验丰富,为学生提供职业咨询,帮助学生申请实习、求职就业;学生事务部门充满热情,指导学生顺利完成这场学习之旅。

诺欧商学院旨在为学生提供各类服务,帮助学生更好地融入法国及校园学习生活,因而连续4年获评“法国欢迎你”(Bienvenue en France)三星学府!该认证由法国高等教育署(Campus France)、法国欧洲与外交部(the Ministry of European and International Affaires)等法国高等教育相关方授予,是对诺欧商学院最大的肯定。

快速链接

管理学硕士

理学硕士:(方向)

诺欧商学院由法国高等教育、研究与创新部(the Ministry of Higher Education, Research and Innovation)授权设立,为理学硕士生提供“硕士等级”(« the Grade de Master »)文凭(即“国际管理高级专业研究文凭”)(“Diplôme d’Études Supérieures Spécialisées en Management International”),且已荣获法国国家专业认证目录the French RNCP/ the National Repertory of Professional Certification)认证。

本科生课程:

 

请在FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram上关注欧诺商学院。

舒适、全能、现代化校区

诺欧商学院在香槟、诺曼底和巴黎这三个地区设有多所校区。诺欧商学院约有1500名国际学生,他们来自全球100个国家,而国际教师的比例为72%。国际化的学生与教师在优越的环境中发展,旨在获得职业和个人生活的平衡。

兰斯校区:两座现代建筑风格分区,相距5分钟电车车程。
鲁昂校区:位于林区,占地7公顷,环境理想。

新建巴黎校区:位于法国首都中心第13区。

最强图书馆:教学中心(Teaching & Learning Centre)

为学生和教师提供完善的学习设施、访问大量专业研究数据库的电子权限及其他多种服务。

  • 鼓励创新学习的100%多媒体教学环境
  • 校内外均可使用的各类资源(实体书、电子书、数据库、案例研究、日报、学术和专业期刊等)
  • 密切协助(培训课程、研究支持、监测技术、监测学校的竞争环境,享受VIP待遇)
  • 专业工作室(小组工作和个人学习室、免费电脑和Wi-Fi、专业研究软件)

从第一天的文书工作到日后学习旅程中所面临的课程选择、职业规划等难题,诺欧商学院都将为学生提供全方位支持。

诺欧商学院旨在为学生提供各类服务,帮助学生更好地融入法国及校园学习生活,因而连续4年获评“法国欢迎你”(Bienvenue en France)三星学府!该认证由法国高等教育署(Campus France)、法国欧洲与外交部(the Ministry of European and International Affaires)等法国高等教育相关方授予,是对诺欧商学院最大的肯定。

  • 事务中心(The HUB):致力于帮助国际学生解决住宿问题、处理行政手续(社会保障、保险、银行开户、预定住宿、机场班车服务、校内接待、欢迎日、校园参观等)
  • 人才与职业部门(The Talent and Career Unit/ T&C):聚焦挖掘学生天赋、鼓励学生发展

            o个人发展

            o求职服务

            o实习/脱产进修

            o培训/就业

  • 学生事务部(The Student Affairs Department):致力于为学生创造顺利、愉快的学习旅程。部门内辅导员团队将协助学生在学习旅程中获益于以下几项服务:

            o学术指导和支持

            o留学帮助

            o校内学生社团

        

 

线上申请网站:http://apply.neoma-bs.fr/

3-4年学士学位课程:

GBBA(英语方向):高中毕业证/雅思6.0分或同等英语水平

GBBA(双语方向):高中毕业证/雅思5.5分或同等英语水平/法语B2水平(法语方向)

CESEM:高中毕业证/雅思6.0分或同等英语水平

TEMA第一学年:高中毕业证/法语B2水平(法语方向)

TEMA第四学年:3年制学士学位/雅思6.0分或同等英语水平/法语B2水平(法语方向)

管理学硕士:

  • 获得非法国学士学位的学生本科教育不得少于三年(其中两年须在法国境外完成)
  • 完成线上申请,选择“管理学硕士”(Master in Management)
  • 英语方向:雅思各项及总成绩不低于6.0分、托福83分、剑桥FCE175分、多邻国105分。建议参加GMAT或GRE考试。
  • 法语方向:法语B2水平及雅思各项及总成绩不低于5.5分、托福72分、剑桥FCE160分、多邻国100分。建议参加TAGE MAGE考试。

硕士课程:

短期课程:

  • 获得4年制学士学位(学术背景:经济、商业、科学等)或获得3年制学士学位且拥有至少1年专业经验
  • 申请时需提供英语语言能力证明(托业、托福ibt、雅思、剑桥、多邻国)*

长期课程(2年制硕士课程):

  • 获得3年制学士学位(所有专业学生均可申请)
  • 申请时需提供英语语言能力证明(托业、托福ibt、雅思、剑桥、多邻国)*

*若需了解各项考试所需具体分数,敬请联系我校。

 

就业能力是学校的核心使命。欧诺商学院致力于为学生提供优质的就业培训,其就业数据充分彰显了教学成果,欧诺商学院也以此为荣。

就业数据举例:

管理学硕士——精英学院

95%的毕业生成功就业
理学硕士课程

理学硕士各课程平均数据:

95%的毕业生成功就业

获取理学硕士课程具体信息,请浏览欧诺商学院官方网站:www.neoma-bs.com

Available programs

University highlights

Student & Staff

QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.

Campus locations

Rouen campus,

1 Rue du Maréchal Juin, 76130 Mont-Saint-Aignan , Mont-Saint-Aignan , France , 76130

Reims campus,

59 rue Pierre Taittinger , Reims , France ,

Paris campus,

6 rue Vandrezanne , Paris , France , 75013

+ 3 More Locations

English language requirements