Top 10 Online MBA Rankings 2020

Updated April 22, 2020 Updated April 22
default_image

The online MBA program at Spain’s IE Business School has been ranked the best in the world in the QS Online MBA Ranking 2020.

Released today, the QS Online MBA Rankings assess the online MBA offerings of 47 business schools worldwide.

Read on to find out more about the top 10 programs setting the global standard for exceptional online MBA provision.

                                               QS Online MBA Rankings 2020: Global Top 10

Rank

Business School

Program name

Location

1

IE Business School

Global Online MBA

Spain

2

Imperial College Business School

Global Online MBA

United Kingdom

3

Warwick Business School

Warwick Online/DLMBA

United Kingdom

4

AGSM @ UNSW Business School

MBAX

Australia

5

MIP Politecnico di Milano Graduate School of Business

iFlex/Flex EMBA

Italy

6

Kelley School of Business

 Kelley Direct Online

United States

7

Alliance Manchester Business School

Global MBA

United Kingdom

8

Marshall School of Business

USC Marshall Online MBA

United States

9

Chapman Graduate School of Business - FIU

Professional MBA Online

United States

10

University of Otago Business School

Otago Online MBA

New Zealand

10) University of Otago Business School

Otago’s Online MBA has jumped up three places this year to kick of the top 10. The program has the second highest score for class experience in the top 10.

Live classes are held in the evenings twice a week, and you would be expected to attend all classes. Classes are also recorded for revision purposes.

The three-year course is made up of two phases:

  • Phase 1: students take 12 core papers over about 2.5 years
  • Phase 2: Students undertake a business project or international exchange or a combination of these up to 60 points. 

Tuition for the 2020 program is (per 15-point paper) NZ$2,230 for NZ citizens or NZ$3,623 for international students. The cohort is made up of 40 percent female students, and participants have an average of 16 years work experience – the highest in the top 10.

9) Chapman Graduate School of Business – FIU

The Professional MBA (PMBA) Online is a new entry in this year’s top 10. The program scored the third-highest for class profile in the top 10.

Students must complete the twelve (12) core courses and two (2) specialization courses (total of 14 courses/42 credit hours) from the likes of Real Estate or Real Estate, along with three Professional Development Seminars.

There are five starts per year: August, October, January, March and May/June, and GMAT/GRE waivers for individuals with more than 4 years of professional experience.

The program costs US$42,000, and the cohort has surpassed gender parity with 53 percent female students – by far the highest percentage in the top 10 – with an average of 8 years’ work experience.

8) Marshall School of Business

The 21-month online MBA program at Marshall School of Business at the University of Southern California achieved a high score for class experience.

Aside from one six-day residential intensive course, the rest of the program is delivered fully online through virtual team meetings and assessments, case studies, interactive games and moderated discussion boards. There are also live online class meetings two to three times per week.

Tuition is US$102,975, with total tuition costs coming to around US$108,975. In terms of class profile, the cohort is 32 percent female with an average 11 years’ work experience.

7) Alliance Manchester Business School

Alliance Manchester Business School achieved a high score for the class profile indicator.

The Manchester Global Part-time MBA degree combines core courses, electives and applied learning (including simulation projects and live business projects). The flexible program includes 30 days of teaching spread across six workshop residentials (including Dubai, Hong Kong, Manchester, São Paulo, Shanghai and Singapore).

The 24-month program (with start dates in July and January) has tuition fees of £30,000 (approx. US$37,293) or £27,500 for the accelerated Finance pathway (approx. US$34,177). The cohort is diverse, with 84 percent international students, 37 percent female students, and 12 years’ average work experience.

6) Indiana University (Kelley Direct Programs)

Offered by Kelley Direct Programs, Indiana University’s online MBA program – established in 1999 – was the first online MBA offering from a top school. The program achieved a perfect score for class experience and a high score for employability.

The program can be tailored to your professional goals, as 50 percent of the modules are electives plus you can choose from seven major specializations including Business Analytics, Marketing and Finance (amongst others), and a signature integrated core experience, teaching you the business fundamentals. There are weekly live classes and international immersive electives available.

Meet your classmates and professors at the Kelley Connect Weeks, two required one-week residencies in Bloomington, Indiana. The cohort has an average of 8.5 years’ work experience and 26 percent female students. The 24-month program has tuition fees of US$67,830.

5) MIP Politecnico di Milano Graduate School of Business

MIP’s iFlex/iFlex EMBA online MBA offering lasts 24 months. The program earned the second-highest score for class experience in the top 10.

The program is made up primarily of digital learning, with two compulsory face-to-face weeks, additional optional face-to-face weeks and international study options. There are weekly two-and-a-half hour live sessions, plus asynchronous learning methods.

Fees for the program are €32,000 for individuals (approx. US$38,960) and €37,000 for those sponsored by their company (approx. US$41,579). The cohort is 40 percent international (jumping up from 28 percent last year), with an average of 13 years’ work experience.

4) AGSM

The only Australian entry in the top 10 moves up two places this year. Australian Graduate School of Management (AGSM) at the University of New South Wales Business School’s MBAX scored highly for employability and class experience.

AGSM’s program features a compulsory starter course, followed by five core courses, five specialization courses, and a capstone course within the area of study you choose – Change, Social Impact, Technology or Finance. Similarly, you can undertake the international exchange opportunities at business schools including London Business SchoolYale School of Management and the NUS Business School.

The total estimated fees for the program (change/technology/finance track) are AUD$59,760 (approx. US$36,465), and AUD$56,340 (approx. US$34,381) for the social impact track. The cohort has an average of 13 years’ work experience and 37 percent female students.

Nick Wailes, Director AGSM and Deputy Dean UNSW Business School, said: "AGSM is delighted to be recognized as one of the top ranked Online MBAs in the world.

"We are very proud of the program, the outstanding students it attracts and the success of our alumni. The AGSM MBAX is designed to provide students with the same high quality education experience they get in our other MBA programs but with the added flexibility of studying online. Flexibility and multiple options are important as more and more people want to build modular learning experiences to meet their specific needs – and gain a credible qualification at the same time. Strong growth in enrolments and our performance in the rankings suggests that we are achieving both these aims.

"Students enrolling in AGSM MBAX have an average age of 35 and many are experienced, mature professionals with established industry networks. MBAX provides them with an opportunity to accelerate their existing career or to transition to new industries and sectors. Students can specialise in contemporary fields like Technology, Social Impact, and Change so they set themselves apart with a recognised business degree and accreditation in an in-demand field.

"We are continuing to ramp up our career support to students in our online programs, both through on-demand tools and resources and through online access to coaches and industry experts. MBAX students also have access to a wide range of industry initiatives run by AGSM Careers that connect students with alumni, employers and their experienced peers to maximise networking opportunities.

"We are always changing and evolving this program. This year we have added leadership as a compulsory starter course both because it puts the leadership journey of an MBA front and centre in the program and it also helps create a sense of belonging to a cohort. We’ve also recently introduced a new specialisation in medical technology and pharmaceuticals. This really reflects the growth of this industry (something that will accelerate in a post COVID world). We have also introduced a number of new electives across some of the other specialisations including digital innovation."

3) Warwick Business School

WBS managed to move up one place into the top three spot this year. The program achieved the second-highest score in the rankings for class profile.

Warwick’s program takes an average of 30 months to complete. In your first year, you’ll undertake eight required modules and two ‘Warwick Weeks’ on campus. In your second year you’ll have four elective modules and a consultancy project. Per module, there are 30 teaching hours, 40 hours of guided self-study and 30 hours of independent study.

The cohort is diverse, with 79 percent international students (down from 92 percent) and 28 percent female students. Fees for the program are £33,250 (approx. US$41,210) and include one international elective module.

Pietro Micheli, Course Director for the Distance Learning MBA and Professor of Business Performance and Innovation, said: “This is great news for the staff, students and alumni of Warwick Business School. It is further proof that we have a world-class online MBA programme after being named number one in the world for the third year in a row by the Financial Times in its online MBA rankings.

“The QS rankings is just as keenly followed by prospective students so to see the school ranked in the world’s top three by both is good news and really enhances our growing reputation as a world-leading school in online education provision.

“Our Distance Learning MBA has been running for 30 years, giving us great experience to perfect it.

“Our learning platform my.wbs is a bespoke design by our eSolutions team and provides a virtual classroom for our students where we run lectures, knowledge groups, online case studies and holds rich interactive learning resources. It is much more than using Zoom. While Zoom may help deliver content during the current pandemic, a blended programme needs much more thought, effort and investment.

“Our programme is not just an ‘online MBA’, but a blended distance learning MBA, that is: we believe that this programme is (and will be in the future) a mix of online and face-to-face content and interaction.

“We invest heavily in edtech every year and are now trialling a new virtual reality learning experience. Also the learner journey techniques we have developed from doing MOOCs has helped us to improve the Distance learning MBA.

“We are going to companies to film on site, developing mini-documentaries to help open up the subject even more for students. We now have 660 webinars across all our courses, so we can teach fully online, in the classroom or a mixture of both."

2) Imperial College Business School

Landing the second spot once again is Imperial College Business School’s program, which scored highly for employability and faculty and teaching, where it got the second-highest score in the rankings for both indicators.

Most of your teaching will be through The Hub, a virtual learning platform developed by Imperial’s award-winning Edtech lab. Students complete pre-study modules, then attend a five-day, compulsory on-campus induction week, as well as four core module periods followed by an optional global experience week. The course is topped off with a capstone business game.

Fees for the 24-month program are £37,500 (approx. US$46,626). In terms of class profile, 80 percent of the cohort are international, 30 percent are women, and they have an average of 10.5 years’ work experience.

Professor Markus Perkmann, Academic Director of the Global Online MBA at Imperial College Business School, said: "We’re delighted to retain a strong position in this year’s QS rankings and to be recognized by QS as a global leader in MBAs. This ranking reflects the that we have selected our best core faculty to teach on our Global Online MBA and that our graduates do very well in terms of progressing their careers. We are proud that our Global Online MBA is powered by our own innovative learning platform, providing superior online pedagogy and cementing our reputation as a leading technology-based business school. 

"Our pioneering in-house Edtech Lab has created an innovative learning platform – the Hub – that sets itself apart with its superior usability, offering a learning experience that allows students to enjoy all the benefits of an online degree whilst still retaining close interaction with their tutors and fellow students. The online Hub ensures students always feel connected and supported in a similar way that they would with a face-to-face programme."

When asked about the high number of international students on the online MBA program, Perkmann said: "International students enrich our community and bring unique cultural, career and educational backgrounds to their cohort which creates a more interesting study experience for all students. Online learning has taken away the physical barriers of geographic location which means that students from all over the world can study together, gaining the important skills, knowledge and networks needed to succeed in the world of international business."

1) IE Business School

In first place and retaining the top spot for yet another year is IE Business School. The program achieved the highest score in the rankings for both employability (a perfect score) and faculty and teaching.

It is made up of three core online periods, one Global Immersion Week (locations include Shanghai, Los Angeles and Mumbai), plus three face-to-face weeks in Madrid. Teaching includes working in interactive small groups on real-world, industry-based case studies. The program has an average length of 18 months, the shortest in the rankings.

The class profile is made up of 86 percent (down from 94 percent) international students, 34 percent women, and an average of 10 years’ work experience (up from 8.5 years). Fees for the 2019-20 academic year are €51,200 (approx. US$57,778).

Martin Boehm, Dean of IE Business School, said: “IE’s Talent & Careers Department understand how important the career path is for all our students and graduates. The department is made up of a growing team, from all over the world, who work closely with more than 3,500 international recruiters.”

But it wasn’t just the employability indicator that proved successful to the business school, IE also scored very highly for the faculty and teaching and class experience indicators.

Boehm said: “The faculty teaching on IE’s Online MBA program have a distinctly international profile – one which mirrors that of our student body – and they are dedicated to excellence in their research as well as their teaching and professional activities, and they bring this passion and knowledge into the online classroom.

“Furthermore, the faculty are trained in the special art of teaching online and are focused on building connections and fostering participation between students.”

Boehm also noted that the small class size on the Online MBA program is another advantage to the course and business school itself. He said: “None of our classes cater to more than 35 students which allows students to build very tight relationships with their peers and to benefit from an intense interaction with our faculty. I really feel this high touch approach has been our secret of success.”

This article was originally published in April 2020 .

Written by

Related Articles

Most Shared

Most Read

English

2020年十佳在线MBA项目

By H. Young

更新日期 September 13, 2021 更新日期 September 13
default_image

西班牙IE商学院的在线MBA课程在2020年的QS在线MBA排名中被评为全球最佳。

今天发布的QS在线MBA排名对全球47所商学院的在线MBA课程进行了评估。

请继续阅读,了解更多关于前10大课程项目的信息。他们代表了全球优秀的在线MBA课程的高水准。

                                               2020年QS在线MBA排名:全球前十

排名

商学院

项目名称

地点

1

IE商学院

Global Online MBA

西班牙

2

帝国理工学院商学院

Global Online MBA

英国

3

华威商学院

Warwick Online/DLMBA

英国

4

新南威尔士大学商学院

MBAX

澳大利亚

5

米兰理工大学商学研究生院

iFlex/Flex EMBA

意大利

6

印第安纳大学凯利商学院

 Kelley Direct Online

美国

7

曼彻斯特商学院

Global MBA

英国

8

南加州大学马歇尔商学院

USC Marshall Online MBA

美国

9

查普曼商学院

Professional MBA Online

美国

10

奥塔哥大学商学院

Otago Online MBA

新西兰

10) 奥塔哥大学商学院

奥塔哥的在线MBA今年跃升三位,跻身前十名。该校课程在前10名中的课堂体验一项中得分排名第二。

直播课程每周两次晚上开课,你会被要求参加所有的课程。听课也会有记录,以备复习之用。

三年的课程由两个阶段组成。

  • 第一阶段:学生在2.5年左右的时间里,参加12门核心课程的考试。
  • 第二阶段:学生承担一个商业项目或国际交流或两者的组合,最高60分。 

2020年项目的学费是(每15学分),新西兰公民为2,230新西兰元,国际学生为3,623新西兰元。该校学生中女生占40%,学员平均有16年的工作经验,是前10名中最高的。
 

9) 查普曼商学院

专业MBA(PMBA)在线班是今年新进入前10名的课程。该课程在前10名中的班级概况得分排名第三。

学生必须完成12门核心课程和2门专业课程(共14门课程/42学分),再加上三门专业发展研讨会(Professional Development Seminars)。

每年有五次开课。8月、10月、1月、3月、5或6月开学,有4年以上专业经验的个人可免考GMAT/GRE。

该课程的费用为42,000美元,学生的性别均等化程度已经超过了性别均等,女生的比例为53%,是迄今为止前10名中比例最高的,平均8年的工作经验。

8) 南加州大学马歇尔商学院

南加州大学马歇尔商学院为期21个月的在线MBA课程在课堂体验方面获得了高分。

除了一门为期六天的住宿强化课程外,课程的其余部分都是通过虚拟团队会议和评估、案例研究、互动游戏和有节制的讨论板完全在线授课。此外,每周还有2至3次在线直播课堂会议。

学费为102,975美元,总学费约为108,975美元。从班级情况来看,学员中女性占32%,平均工作经验为11年。
 

7) 曼彻斯特商学院

曼彻斯特商学院在班级概况指标上获得了高分。

曼彻斯特全球非全日制MBA学位结合了核心课程、选修课和应用性学习(包括模拟项目和现场商业项目)。该灵活的课程包括30天的教学时间,分布在6个工作坊驻地(包括迪拜、香港、曼彻斯特、圣保罗、上海和新加坡)。

该项目为期24个月(7月和1月开学),学费为30,000英镑(约合37,293美元),或者是27,500英镑(约合34,177美元)的加速金融课程。该专业的学生群体是多样化的,国际学生占84%,女生占37%,平均工作经验12年。
 

6) 印第安纳大学凯利商学院

印第安纳大学的在线MBA课程由凯利直接项目提供,成立于1999年,是第一所顶级学校提供的在线MBA课程。该课程在课堂体验方面获得了满分,在就业能力方面也获得了高分。

该课程可以根据你的职业目标量身定制,因为50%的模块是选修课,加上你可以从七大专业中选择,包括商业分析、市场营销和金融(其中包括),还有标志性的综合核心经验,教你商业基础知识。每周都有现场授课和国际沉浸式选修课。

在印第安纳州布卢明顿市的凯利连线周(Kelly Connect Weeks)中与你的同学和教授们见面,这是在印第安纳州布卢明顿市的两个为期一周的必修课。同学们平均有8.5年的工作经验,女生占26%。该项目为期24个月,学费为67,830美元。

5) 米兰理工大学商学研究生院

MIP的iFlex/iFlex EMBA在线MBA课程为期24个月。该项目在课堂体验方面获得了前10名中的第二高分。

该课程主要由数字学习组成,有两个必修的面授周、额外的选修周和国际学习选项。每周有两个半小时的直播课程,另外还有异步学习方式。

该课程的学费为个人32,000欧元(约38,960美元),由其公司赞助的学费为37,000欧元(约41,579美元)。该项目的学员中有40%的国际学员(从去年的28%跃升至28%),平均有13年的工作经验。
 

4) 新南威尔士大学商学院

今年澳洲唯一一个进入前十名的专业,排名上升了两个名次。澳大利亚新南威尔士大学商学院的澳大利亚管理研究生院(AGSM)的MBAX课程在就业能力和课堂体验方面得分很高。

AGSM的课程特点是:先修一门必修的入门课程,然后是五门核心课程,五门专业课程,以及在你所选择的研究领域--变革、社会影响、技术或金融领域内的顶点课程。同样,您还可以在伦敦商学院耶鲁大学管理学院新加坡国立大学商学院等商学院进行国际交流。

该项目(变革/技术/金融方向)的总费用估计为59,760澳元(约合36,465美元),社会影响方向的总费用为56,340澳元(约合34,381美元)。这批学生平均有13年的工作经验,女生占37%。

AGSM董事兼新南威尔士大学商学院副院长Nick Wailes表示。"AGSM很高兴被评为全球排名靠前的在线MBA项目之一。

"我们为这个项目、它所吸引的优秀学生和我们的校友的成功感到非常自豪。AGSM MBAX的设计旨在为学生提供与我们其他MBA项目相同的高质量教育体验,但增加了在线学习的灵活性。灵活性和多种选择是很重要的,因为越来越多的人希望建立模块化的学习体验,以满足他们的特定需求--同时获得可信的资格证书。报名人数的强劲增长和我们在排名中的表现表明,我们正在实现这两个目标。

"参加AGSM MBAX的学生平均年龄为35岁,许多人都是经验丰富、成熟的专业人士,拥有成熟的行业网络。MBAX为他们提供了一个加速现有职业发展或向新行业和领域转型的机会。学生可以专注于现代领域,如技术、社会影响和变革等,因此他们可以在需求量大的领域获得认可的商业学位和认证,从而使自己脱颖而出。

"我们将继续加强对在线课程中的学生的职业支持,通过按需工具和资源,以及通过在线访问教练和行业专家,为学生提供职业支持。 MBAX的学生还可以利用AGSM职业学院的广泛行业活动,将学生与校友、雇主和有经验的同龄人联系起来,最大限度地增加人脉机会。

"我们一直在改变和发展这个项目。今年我们增加了领导力课程,作为必修的入门课程,这是因为它将MBA的领导力历程放在了项目的最前面,也是项目的中心,同时它也有助于建立起学员的归属感。我们最近还新增了医疗技术和制药专业。这真正反映了这一行业的发展(在后COVID世界中会加速发展)。我们还在其他一些专业中引入了一些新的选修课,包括数字创新。"

3) 华威商学院

WBS今年的排名上升了一位,进入前三名。该项目在班级概况排名中取得了第二名的成绩。

华威大学的课程平均需要30个月的时间来完成。在你的第一年,你将在校园内进行8个必修模块和2个 "华威周 "的学习。在第二年,你将有四个选修模块和一个咨询项目。每个模块有30个教学时数,40个小时的指导性自学和30个小时的独立学习。

学员群体是多样化的,国际学生占79%(从92%下降到92%),女生占28%。该课程的学费为33250英镑(约合41210美元),包括一个国际选修模块。

远程学习MBA课程总监、商业绩效与创新教授Pietro Micheli说。"这对华威商学院的教职员工、学生和校友来说是个好消息。这进一步证明了我们的在线MBA课程在连续三年被英国《金融时报》评为全球在线MBA排名第一之后,我们拥有了一个世界级的在线MBA课程。

"QS的排名同样受到潜在学生的关注,所以看到学校在这两项排名中名列全球前三,是个好消息,也确实提高了我们作为全球领先的在线教育学校的声誉。

"我们的远程学习MBA已经有30年的办学历史,这给了我们丰富的经验来完善它。

"我们的学习平台my.wbs是由我们的eSolutions团队定制设计的,为我们的学生提供了一个虚拟教室,在这里我们可以进行讲座、知识小组、在线案例分析,并持有丰富的互动学习资源。它比使用Zoom的作用要大得多。虽然Zoom可能有助于在当前的大流行期间提供内容,但混合式课程需要更多的思考、努力和投入。

"我们的课程不仅仅是一个'在线MBA',而是一个混合式的远程学习MBA,也就是说:我们认为这个课程是(未来也将是)在线和面对面的内容和互动的混合。

"我们每年都会在教育技术方面投入大量资金,现在正在试用一种新的虚拟现实学习体验。同时我们在做MOOCs时开发的学习者旅程技术也帮助我们改进了远程学习MBA。

"我们正在去企业进行现场拍摄,开发微型纪录片,帮助学生们更多的打开这个话题。现在我们所有的课程都有660个网络研讨会,所以我们可以完全在线上、课堂上或两者的混合教学。"

2) 帝国理工学院商学院

排名第二的是帝国理工学院商学院的项目,该项目在就业能力和师资力量及教学方面得分很高,在这两项指标上都获得了第二高分。

大部分的教学将通过The Hub进行,这是一个由帝国学院获奖的Edtech实验室开发的虚拟学习平台。学生完成预习模块的学习,然后参加为期五天的校内必修周,以及四个核心模块的学习,之后是可选的全球体验周。课程结束后,学生将进行顶点商业游戏。

24个月的课程费用为3.75万英镑(约合46626美元)。从班级的情况来看,80%的学员是国际人士,30%是女性,他们平均有10.5年的工作经验。

帝国理工学院商学院全球在线MBA学术总监Markus Perkmann教授说。"我们很高兴能在今年的QS排名中保持强势地位,并被QS认可为全球MBA的领导者。这个排名反映了我们选择了最优秀的核心教师在我们的全球在线MBA项目上授课,而且我们的毕业生在职业发展方面表现出色。我们感到自豪的是,我们的全球在线MBA由我们自己的创新学习平台驱动,提供了卓越的在线教学法,巩固了我们作为领先的科技型商学院的声誉。 

"我们开创性的内部教育技术实验室创造了一个创新的学习平台--Hub--以其卓越的可用性使自己脱颖而出,提供了一个学习体验,让学生在享受在线学位的所有好处的同时,还能与导师和同学们保持密切的互动。在线中心确保了学生们始终感受到与面授课程类似的联系和支持。"

当被问及在线MBA项目的国际学生人数众多时,Perkmann说。"国际学生丰富了我们的社区,为我们的学生群体带来了独特的文化、职业和教育背景,为所有学生创造了更有趣的学习体验。在线学习消除了地理位置的物理障碍,这意味着来自世界各地的学生可以在一起学习,获得在国际商业世界取得成功所需的重要技能、知识和网络。"

1) IE商学院

IE 商学院连续蝉联榜首,位列第一名。该校的在线MBA项目在就业能力上获得满分,在师资和教学方面均获得了最高分。

该项目由三个核心在线课程、一个全球沉浸式学习周(地点包括上海、洛杉矶和孟买)以及在马德里的三个面对面学习周组成。教学内容包括在互动式的小组中进行真实的、基于行业的案例研究。该课程的平均学时为18个月,是排名中最短的。

该班级的人员构成为86%(从94%下降到94%)的国际学生,34%为女性,平均10年的工作经验(从8.5年上升到8.5年)。2019-20学年的学费为51200欧元(约合5778美元)。

IE商学院院长Martin Boehm表示。 "IE的人才与就业部深知职业道路对我们所有学生和毕业生的重要性。 该部门是由一支不断壮大的团队组成,他们来自世界各地,与3500多名国际招聘人员紧密合作。"

但事实证明,不仅仅是就业能力指标对商学院来说是成功的,IE在师资队伍和教学、课堂体验等指标上的得分也很高。

Boehm说。"在IE的在线MBA项目中任教的师资队伍具有明显的国际范儿--这与我们的学生群体一致--他们在研究以及教学和专业活动中都致力于追求卓越,他们将这种激情和知识带入在线课堂。

"此外,教师们都接受过在线教学的特殊艺术培训,并专注于在学生之间建立联系和培养学生的参与度。"

Boehm还指出,在线MBA项目的小班制是课程和商学院本身的另一个优势。他说。"我们的班级没有一个班级迎合超过35名学生,这让学生们能够与同龄人建立非常紧密的关系,并从与我们的教员的激烈互动中受益。我真的觉得这种高接触的方式是我们成功的秘诀。"
 

本文首发于 2020 April , 更新于 2021 September 。

作者:
41 shares

最新文章

被分享最多的文章

被阅读最多的文章

QS China